Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Safe, clean, and located well

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Bedding was very comfortable and linens good quality
Cons: Immediate lobby area seems at first impression, very sterile because breakfast/business center is behind a small wall.
Location: Easy location near pretty much everything and plenty of well-lit parking at property.
The hotel is located in a business park area with residential and business parks. Clean, attractive surroundings and lots of local restaurants within walking distance. At check in I was told that I could not have late check out since I had booked through a "third-party" (Expedia). One elevator was out of order (of 2), the ice machine on the 4th floor was out of order, signage to go to 5th or 6th floor for ice. Check out is 11am and at 9:30am, housekeeping tried to open the door, even though I stood on the inside of the door and indicated it was still occupied. Sparse, modern feel. Beautiful large windows in room with great view of surrounding hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Satisfied,very clean.,very friendly staff and free breakfast have full menu I love breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Close to what we were doing...clean.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Everything but the chair in the room.
Cons: Only the chair in the room.
Location: Near Boise State and downtown....lots to do nearby.
The only thing I didn't like was the chair in the room. It was nice and new and clean, but not comfortable. The girls at the breakfast buffet worked really hard to keep it stocked with so many people eating. We enjoyed it .
5 out of 5
by Bernice

Two days in Boise

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location
5 out of 5
by Janette

Better then expected, and I expected very nice!

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very, very nice hotel. The location is beautiful and although there's not a whole lot right nearby, it's clean and quite and very cozy. I love the room and it felt like we were the first people there because it was so clean and fresh. The breakfast was nice and normal food for this chain, but the gorgeous breakfast room classed it up a lot and I do believe there were a few more options then normal too. Would be happy to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was better than the usual hotel breakfast.
Cons: Air conditioner rattled.
Location: Close to BSU and near but not too close to the airport.
Both our room and the hotel staff were great. The room was large, clean and comfortable. We were pleased with the location and ease of getting to downtown Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa

Awesome Sauce!

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Hotel was great, staff were respectable and extremely helpful, and rooms were pretty and enjoyable. Totally worth the money for a stay :)
2 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Don

Incompetent service. Avoid at all cost.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was incompetent. Thought we were checked into our room until we were told we weren’t supposed to be in there because we want checked in. Hotel charged my credit card when I checked in even though I had pre-paid through Hotels.com and then wouldn’t let me talk to the manager to resolve it. Even told me I should call my bank and tell them to refund the money because the hotel wouldn’t do it. Then the next morning I decided to refund the double payments. Stress I didn’t need to experience on this trip. Complete incompetence. I do not recommend… Find somewhere who actually cares about their customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels