Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Boise State access

Posted Jan 21, 2018
We stayed here when we came for a campus visit and it was perfect It is a short walk to campus along the river and just 5 minutes from the airport. Quiet, clean and very comfortable beds. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Pretty much everything. Clean room, comfy bed, nice continental breakfast.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Close to Boise St. and downtown Boise.
Clean and comfy room, a/c and heat work great. Walking distance to Boise St. campus. Fridge, microwave, and keurig coffee maker in the room. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Last minute trip. Got a great room on the top floor. Everything was clean and just what I expected it to be. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Shower water was warm. Tub drain was clogged horribly -- stood in a tub full of water while showering. Hotel staff didn't know what was going on - I needed assistance with the printer and they said there was nobody on staff who would know how to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Nice stay

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The bed was fairly comfy and the room was updated. The outside of the hotel is not updated. In a decent location and the evening staff crew was pleasant. The morning staff was not friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

All around good stay!!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Parking was good! Very cozy!!
Cons: Keep up the good work!!
Location: Everything was close to get to!!
Would stay here again!! Great place to stay in Boise!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Spent two days at the motel. Had a person with special needs in the disabled room. The staff, both day and night, went out of their way to make sure all was okay, and to accommodate our requests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Terrible.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Expedia.
Location: didn't make it.
Worst experience I have had, I purchased the insurance when I booked this room. within 10 minutes I realized I had made the reservation for the wrong date, and after calling expedia they informed me that I was out of luck. they did repay the insurance price but not the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca.

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Very clean, great staff and close to Boise State University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very friendly staff, especially Jamie who transported us around town in the shuttle van.