Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was better than the usual hotel breakfast.
Cons: Air conditioner rattled.
Location: Close to BSU and near but not too close to the airport.
Both our room and the hotel staff were great. The room was large, clean and comfortable. We were pleased with the location and ease of getting to downtown Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Perfectly Adequate

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This hotel met all of my expectations. The room was quiet and clean, and had a nice view of the mountains. The breakfast buffet had lots of options, and wasn't too crowded when I went down at 7:15 AM on a Monday. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel was in a good location for access to downtown Boise. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, California

Very attentive staff, close to all of Boise.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location. Loved having in room fridge and microwave - great for leftovers from nearby restaurants.
Location: Everything is close. Our favorite part of the trip was renting the electric bikes at Pedego (strip mall in hotel parking lot) and riding the Greenbelt
Very pleased with the staff. Friendly and helpful. Great location - we took advantage of the location- able to walk, rent a bike, use Uber, and the hotel shuttle to anywhere we needed to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel close to BSU

Posted Aug 23, 2017
First time stay for us. We moved our daughter into dorms at BSU. Loved the location to campus. Very modern, clean and helpful staff. My younger girls enjoyed the pool as well. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin falls

Nice

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very clean and nice hotel. The people very polite,respect to the gest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for visiting BSU

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Cons: Size of bathroom was small
Just minutes by car to BSU or downtown. I needed to find a drugstore late one night and staff went out of their way to print out driving directions for one that was open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Treated awful.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Made our reservation through Expedia. Hotel website listed as pet friendly for $25 fee. Went to check in and was told pet policy was changed 3 days prior to our reservation. Asked what to do since we were not notified and had our dog with us. Told to contact Expedia. We did and we're told nothing could be done. Had to find another pet friendly hotel. Were charged for the room even though we didn't stay. Both Holiday Inn and Expedia failed miserably.
5 out of 5
by Kamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gretchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Only wish the heat had been turned off in the pool. A bit warm for the 100 degree weather. First of three stays. After our horrible experience at our second stay we will now being staying at Holidays from now on.