Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Clean. Nice breakfast. Ok to stay at bit not easy to get to. Side street entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Theresa Tesno, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Clean, safe place with efficient and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Theresa Teso, Hotel Management
Hello, there! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to know about your time at our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Riverbend

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Check out was at 11am. Cleaning service woke us up at 10:10 to start cleaning our room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We loved that we could bring our dogs with us to this hotel for a weekend getaway. Very first time bringing them with us to a hotel and we would definitely come back here with them. Great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Theresa Tesno, Hotel Management
Hello there! We are ourselves pet owners and we love it when guests bring their furry family members along. Be sure to let us know so we can give your doggy a pet and get you in a pet-friendly room (we have rooms where pets are prohibited, so those with allergies can also be comfortable).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, NY

Super helpful staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Orbitz
At check-in, Theresa was friendly, professional and very helpful. Best hotel employee I have encountered, anywhere, ever. Malfunctioning fridge was addressed quickly with a new unit in less than 25 minutes - appeeciated as I had food to chill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Theresa Tesno, Hotel Management
Hello, Harley! You are entirely too kind. I am just glad we could get you a new fridge and that you were comfortable. If you need anything, please let us know, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Clifford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

Nice hotel next to expressway and a few restauran.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Quiet area. Staff was rather nice. I would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly hotel on our route South

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Dog friendly
Booked to have a rest on our road trip south and we were very pleased with this choice. Several restaurants nearby in walking distance. We didn't use the pool but it looked clean and well maintained. Had fun making breakfast waffles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Didn't appear to be the best hotel from the outside but the room it self was clean and up to date