Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
It is great thank you very much ..I recommend to everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Nice room with two areas--bed and sofa

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Two separate areas--the bed was separated from the fold-out couch by a partial wall. Made it feel more like a home, less like a hotel.
Cons: Had to dump my own trash. With 5 people, we made a lot of trash, and no one came to check on that.
Location: Lots of shopping, easy access to highway.
Hotel was close to everything--my grandkids, shopping, and the hospital for an ER run. Indoor pool well-taken care of, wonderful breakfast. Kids had a great time, and we were all very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Check in was fast and the room was really nice. Just there one night but met all of my expectations. Good choices for breakfast too. Will stay again if the need arises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Randolph

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Finding the driveway was difficult and confusing.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great hotel in a convenient (though busy) location

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Family was in town for a wedding so this was a convenient location, next to a mall. Hotel was very clean, up to date and comfortable. Breakfast options were plentiful, better than expected. The area around the hotel is busy, with all the shopping, dining options, but not really noisy. Good value too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels