Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

This location needs a lot of help

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to eateries, gas stations.
Disappointing experience. Checked out within 20 minutes of checking in. The room was unacceptable when referring to cleanliness. Stains on the sheets, cracked bathtub, bugs in the tub, smell in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you posting review for your stay. We are very sorry for inconvenanacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to many restaurants.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Wonderful experience. Very clean. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting review for your stay. Thank you for your feedback, it is very important for us. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast

There is better and cleaner suggest somewhere else

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Clean small packet of tissues in the room, and maybe the average sized flat TV
Cons: Updating hotel
Location: N/A as we checked in late and up early. A McDonalds beside hotel if that is your thing
We always check and see how clean the beds are, looking at the sheets and under the mattress, YES the BED Was clean, the room was visibly clean, But when we showered you seen very dark black dirt coming fro our feet just from walking on the laminate flooring in the room. So after we wiped the floor with a towel and could get very dark dirt off the floors. I suggest the rooms be deep cleaned but surface the room looked clean. Shower was poor, the water could be turned to right or left, and it was either cold and or hot no capability to adjust, so shower was a fail or a quick one. The bed was average, and the AC unit was very dirty and we turned off. Toilet ran all night, (hate to see there water bill) I suggest somewhere else. (PS this was thee Kind Deluxe Room) would not want to see standard room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting review for your stay. we are very for inconvenanacy.
4 out of 5
by andrea

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you very much for posting review about your stay.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

So so

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke and air didnt work well. Bathroom was out dated ans grungy .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
I sincerely apologize, and I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am making to ensure that this does not happen again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Tristan

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Alex at the front desk was great! He went above and beyond, even calling to make sure our room met expectations. Clean room, exceptional service, quiet area--definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay. Your feedback is very important for us. WE look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by SHELLY ENTLER

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay.
4 out of 5
by Brandy

Decent hotel...Decent Price

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a quick stay. Clean room...bathroom not so much. Decent bed but needs better pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you so much for posting review of our property, and also thank you for bringing to our attention. We will make sure put better pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jazz festival

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The location not far from the event i was attending and plenty of restaurants to choose from
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
rThank you fot taking the time to write a review of your stay.