Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location great

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: the security
Location: right off interstate with plenty of restaurants and stores
1st night was alright & 2nd night was woke up at 12:30am by someone pounding on my door. when I answered and told him he had wrong room he then stood at my widow on his cell phone. I then told him to move on. this went back and forth for 15 to 20 min. this is not the kind stay you want. the hotel told us we should call the law. yeah huh. I thought that would not be my response for my guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

DONT STAY HERE!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
This place is a dump! Looked like a permanent home for crack heads and hookers! People running around the 2nd floor ALL nite! You can hear the plumbing from the other rooms all nite! I tried to get a refumd for 2nd nite because there was no way i was staying again! The fromt drsk clerk was totally clueless! Id rather eat the momey than stay there again. The worst place i have EVER stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for inconvenanacy. Thanks for letting us know about your problem, so we can fix the problems. We will defiantly look in to those issues. Thanks again for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Great Value

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Great location with plenty of nearby restaurants and access to I-275.
Cons: Locate the contractors with noisy vehicles and early departures away from the non contractor guests.
Location: Everything
Requested an updated room. It was nicely appointed with new linens and flooring. Provided a restful, comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent stay review. We really appreciate your feedback for better improvement. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
It wasn't bad, but the linen was stained and burned. Otherwise it was what was expected for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by gm, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for inconvenanacy. Thank you for sharing your experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batavia OH

Close to Family House

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Location and Office Staff
Cons: Hygine and Inspections of Rooms condtions
Location: Eat ,Shop ,Entertaiment
I`t was not what I expected. Amenities needs to be added.Hygiene nedds improvement by futher training and Inspection by the management of the work done by other housekeepers. `Housekeper Debbie did an Excellent work on my room by cleaning and fixing the mistakes made by the other cleanng staff. Inspections of Non -Smoking rooms need to be done,mine was smelling like Cigarretes smoke and was inpregnated on the stained bed covers blankets and Air Conditioner.Ihope the coditions improve by the net Summer2018when I will be need to travel back to Batavia Ohio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
we are very sorry for inconvenanacy. Thank you for sharing your experience for your stay here. We will work hard to fix all and make property better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, not pricey and close to my son's house

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Location: Gas Mcdonald's and restaurant and thruway right there. Other shopping with 1/2 to 1 mile
Had all the comforts, clean, large with nice work desk and chair..very comfortable bed, microwave and fridge...and grass for our dogs comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting review for your recent stay. WE really appreciate your feed back. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Non smoking room had been smoked in, toilet would not stop running, phone ran for no reason, phone hissed with electronics static noise, pillows smelled like dirty hair/sweat. I was moved to another room in the middle of the first night stay, the second room had semiem on bed dustruffle and rug beside bed. I was shown 2 more rooms, both had dirty bedding, a hole in the wall, a sock in desk chair, air conditioning unit covers broken and dusty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Sorry for inconvenanacy. Your feed back is very important. We will fix all the things listed. Sorry again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you for posting review for your recent stay. Your feedback is very important for us to improve any services. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Rob Brown from Beechmont near 275 Cincinnati, ohio

Not bad for the price.

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
No breakfast. The place across the street has breakfast and the rooms are the same price or cheaper. The young foreign dude that works the desk sometimes needs to learn their system because he doesn't know how to do his job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017
Thank you for posting review for your recent stay. We are appreciating your feedback, to improve our service.
4 out of 5
by Morzean

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for posting review fro your recent stay. Your feedback is very important for us. Thank you.