Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The pool was great. I slept like a baby and the breakfast was good too. Only issues were shower curtain not being long enough so there was a huge puddle on floor and one pop bottle found under rad. I had a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you slept like a baby, we often get compliments about how comfortable our beds are. Again, thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Convenient location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Easy access to Queen Elizabeth highway. Staff were friendly n breakfast was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you got a chance to enjoy our complimentary breakfast, as we continuously make changes to ensure its success. Again, thank you for staying with us, and i hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Check in was quick and straight forward. Chose the business suite to get more space. The cleaning fluids used were very strong smelling and took a day to air out. The cleaning person wanted to make sure bacteria was killed but agreed to hold off on the sprays for our second day. she even came to check to make sure everything was ok. Breakfast was ok. Lots of space with meeting room doors open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. Our business suite is my personal favourite to get more space, and feel more like at home for longer stays. We will be sure to relay your comments to our housekeeping department to ensure that they are not over - using the chemicals. Again, thank you for reviewing your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw

Comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean
Location: Located close to South Common shopping area,lots of good places to eat in area as well
Very nice hotel in a good location close to south common shopping complex. Hotel room was quiet and clean, would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We're so glad to hear that you would stay again. Our location is very close to south common shopping, along with many major highways to get anywhere in the city easily. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Wonderful place to stay in Edmonton

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I LOVE this hotel! We always stay here when we come to Edmonton. Great staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, QUIET, and a great breakfast! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We truly appreciate that you enjoy staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The stay was nice and the room was clean and comfortable as always
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Sep 3, 2017
It was a very good experience at that hotel and I will absolutely tell a friend abou to it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. I am pleased to heard that you will recommend it to your friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Close to Audi dealership

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location location location!
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Audi is close for warranty work.
Very convenient being so close to Audi.!!!!!!!!!!!!! Done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoy our location, it is very convenient to get to most places in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

South Edmonton, easy access

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great new hotel in easy access location in South Edmonton. Very quiet, comfortable beds and free breakfast. Well priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This newer hotel is in a great location with easy access to the Henday & Gateway. It is very clean & comfortable and the pool was a big hit with the littles. The free parking, hot breakfast and discounted Waterpark passes were what made this hotel such a fantastic deal. You definitely get your money's worth here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! The pool and water slide are a large attraction to our hotel. We're glad that you got the chance to enjoy all of our amenities!