Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel at the south side of Edmonoton

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, pleasant and easy access
Cons: The only thing I didn't like was the yellow-greenish light from the compact fluorescent bulbs installed in all the light fixtures. It's a very unplea
Location: Good location in the south
Very good hotel and easy access when coming into Edmonton from the south. The only thing I didn't like was the yellow-greenish light from the compact fluorescent bulbs installed in all the light fixtures. It's a very unpleasant light and much better options are available with LED bulbs. Other than that it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife

Wonderful stay...Recommend!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Liked everything - no issues.
Location: Location is South of the city but was very convenient for our purposes.
Very much enjoyed the hotel. Easy to find, parking was very close. The hotel staff was very friendly and explained the facilities very well. Room was spotless. Bed was luxurious. A very pleasant experience and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This was an awesone hotel. The staff were very friendly. The accomodations were great. Beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice hotel, very kind staff, great location, and amazing British tea. The amount of dust was very noticable. The bed cover was unwashed. It's stank a lot. Overall it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Stayed there for one night, it was a very nice hotel and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Pool. Onsite Restaurant. Security for elevator access to rooms
Fine Hotel. Location worked well for my purpose. Close to Major Highways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Good location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
We were there to visit a sick family member. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Clean, friendly and reasonable.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly and convenient location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the way to Calgary and close to my clients.
Very friendly reception on arrival and during my stay. Happy hour Wednesday afternoon in lobby felt just right after a tough day. A little wine and some hot snacks, nice touch. Convenient next to white spot restaurant, also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds
it was close to the soccer pitches, and easy to get to the hotel. Quiet clean and friendly workers. The beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in South of Edmonton

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean, modern hotel. Security is an issue. Staff seemed to be untrained or lack of concern for guest safety. We had an incident and only after I emailed did we hear from manager. If I was running a hotel I would go talk with guests and personally check on incident. The manager seemed to downplay incident. When non guests can enter a facility with a weapon and guests are put in danger and left to deal with things I am concerned.