Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Feels like lobby could have been train station periodically thru night as a few trains come and went, but overall quiet and nice, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: cleanliness and quiet
Cons: They ran our of water and black tea in the lobby coffee station so when we went to get some we couldn't.
Location: The location was convenient, near the highway.
We stayed here one night and found the room to be clean and comfortable and it was quiet. The beds were very comfortable and we all slept very well. It was convenient to have the White Spot restaurant attached to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Location: location is too far from city centre
we left the room in the morning and returned at 3pm, nobody came to clean the room until we left the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice newer hotel, rooms were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Staff were nice, rooms were clean and the price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dawson Creek BC

Worth the money spent

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Close to airport but still quite quiet. Wonderful helpful staff! Beautiful decor and many amenities in hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Excellent customer service, friendly staff and beautiful clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was very accommodating about finding us a stall with power for our large cube van.
Staff was very accommodating about finding us a stall with power for our large cube van.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red deer

Handy in Edmonton!

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Close to shopping, excellent restaurants etc! Love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Nice hotel and room

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Loved the candied salmon salad we ordered. Comfortable bed nice bathroom.