Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent breakfast.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Excellent breakfast. Accessible parking. Great location for our needs.
Nice hotel with excellent breakfast. Accessible parking. Great location for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
everything else was very good except for mattress which was sinking in the middle. Me and husband could not sleep all night. we never had such experience with Hampton inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pleasant stay - no concerns - good breakfast - comfortable beds - pleasant staff - good location - 😃
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to shopping

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and a great breakfast
Cons: Nothing it was great
Location: Shopping near the box stores and it is a quieter location
Very enjoyable and would recommend it to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: It's very clean and comfortable to stay. Rooms sizes and cleanliness was excellent.
Cons: We are so used of leaving our things in a safe every time we go out from our room. Hopefully, there's is one but it's not really a big deal.
We are greeted with a smile. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Felt like home when we stayed there. We don't have to look for a convenient store for bottles of water for the evening or our day outing. Hotel provided it. Refreshing water in the lobby is a great idea for all the customers and thank you for that. Hotel was very clean. We will stay there again next time. My sister in law hurt her ankle somewhere during our stay in Edmonton and the staff of the hotel has been very helpful in every way possible where they can be of help to her. That's a customer service. Thank you very much for making our stay very comfortable. With warmest regards, Isabel & Tony Mahabir family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel review Hampton

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very clean, spacious room, helpful staff- can't say one bad thing. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Everything was great...comfy beds. Thought the 'hot breakfast' could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Good breakfast. Comfortable and clean room. Great value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Business trip

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great room, good breakfasts. A little too far to walk to go shopping but great location for the office the class was in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Nice location
Very good , Very claen , friendly staff very good location