Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice hotel. Well located. Friendly staff. The bar and bartender was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from statesboro, ga

Exactly as described

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel has a trendy atmosphere and decor. Will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this very nice hotel. We decided to take a weekend away from our children just to enjoy one another and this hotel made everything perfect.
5 out of 5
by JUAN

Perfect.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. Room was perfect, nice amenities, great pool and the staff super friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by James from Deerwood Park

Swanky

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfiest bed in Deerwood Park with plenty to do within walking distance
5 out of 5
by Chelsea

It is really a vision of the W hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. The staff was friendly and always willing to help. The atmosphere was comforting and uplifting. I would definitely stay again the next time I visit Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Just stayed one night heading south. Everything was fine just had issue with only the master light working so either no light was on or every light was on. Oh and the dang sliding bathroom door way too heavy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake owwego, or

Hip hotel. A little worn.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great pool. Twin on towels in room. Got an extra at oool. No paper towels in pool restroom. Bed headboard scratched up as was door to bathroom. Great place that could be better.