Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Nice hotel near food and I95.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel..room was very clean..Bathroom clean.The bed was very uncomfortable mattress on the hard side..Comforter very thin and no extra blankets in room..Gentlemen at front desk on November 12th for check in was not friendly at all..Overall nice hotel minus rude old guy at check in...OK for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very clean hotel..My room and bathroom were very clean!!! I enjoyed my stay and add Starbucks I was in heaven!!! Very nice manager when I checked in at 7pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Great

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great location, safe, clean, great staff. Recommend this hotel for longer stay than a night. Bed are confy, balcony is a great ad on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, Ga

Convenient location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel is in a great location. It is located next to the interstate and there are a few eating places nearby. My son is a student at Jacksonville University and the distance is about 15-20 mins which is great. We will definitely stay here again. The cleanliness is exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and superb customer service!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Family enjoyed stay, staff very pleasing and helpful. Only thing..... very, snail slow internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great service

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Met all the needs of my elderly father with dignity and kindness. He left his keys behind and they already had them bagged in lost and found for me when I came back the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winter garden fl

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The only complaint I have about the hotel is that the bed was really uncomfortable other than that everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Johnny

Relaxing

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay area has acces tohighway an quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, Fl

Fantastic Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Love the area always great stay and staff are always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by John

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
This is a fantastic hotel with some of the friendliest staff I've ever seen in any hotel, the only issue I had the whole time was one chipped glass in the room