Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Despite the issues Expedia had with getting the reservation properly uploaded to the hotel system, the staff was most helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Jacksonville

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Awesome breakfast and location
Cons: General wear and tear.
Location: Pretty convenient.
IT is a great hotel but rate is little over board or rate does not match up with the current hotel condition. Great staffs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roberts

A world within a world

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Once you step inside there nothing else you need staff very friendly complentary happy hour best breakfast restaurant with excellent food indoor pool spacious common area and the list could continue great hotel easy easy check in Expedia was great in booking the room .....all good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel just off the I95

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Quick check in and friendly staff. Good cooked to order breakfast. Close to restaurants and I95. Big rooms that are fresh and clean. A bit more expensive that some of the other chains!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarpon Springs,Fl

Terrible wifi

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: We do really enjoy the made to order breakfast.
Cons: The wifi system really needs to be upgraded. Several other guests were also complaining about losing connection as well.
Had to change rooms twice due to bad wifi connection, backed up toilet, non locking bathroom door, among other issues. All this after we had to change rooms when we were there in March, and we had decided to give them another chance. Although, I have to say that the manager did refund us for one of the two nights we stayed for.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Beyond excellent!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room with great service. The lobby is a great place to meet friends with wonderful seating arrangements & a nice manager's special every night. The front desk staff is very helpful & always have a smile to give you. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience at our hotel. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know about your stay and are glad you enjoyed it. We are glad our staff was helpful and attentive. We hope you come back and stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice suites

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here every time we visit Jacksonville. The staff is courteous and we enjoy the amenities of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Audra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Perfect Size Suite

Posted Jun 8, 2017
I had the suite with the conference table. I must admit I did get lost finding my room because the hotel was so big but when I found it, it was AMAZING! The floor was extremely hot, but my room was very cool. The room was so big I couldn't believe it. Beds were very comfortable and the mirror in that bathroom... I wanted to take it home!