Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarpon Springs,Fl

Terrible wifi

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: We do really enjoy the made to order breakfast.
Cons: The wifi system really needs to be upgraded. Several other guests were also complaining about losing connection as well.
Had to change rooms twice due to bad wifi connection, backed up toilet, non locking bathroom door, among other issues. All this after we had to change rooms when we were there in March, and we had decided to give them another chance. Although, I have to say that the manager did refund us for one of the two nights we stayed for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Perfect Size Suite

Posted Jun 8, 2017
I had the suite with the conference table. I must admit I did get lost finding my room because the hotel was so big but when I found it, it was AMAZING! The floor was extremely hot, but my room was very cool. The room was so big I couldn't believe it. Beds were very comfortable and the mirror in that bathroom... I wanted to take it home!
3 out of 5
by Willie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great! Very helpful and accomadating. Rooms very nice but starting to show their age. Saturday nite kids running and screaming in halls till midnite; didnt call security because it stopped, other than that a good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
very disappointed with the bed, quite uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

James

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The was really good no problems,just has to many sport channel,no Syfi on T.V.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Laurel, NJ

Trendy Hotel & Lively Staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Staff and the rooms were spacious and very clean!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of!
Location: Location was okay.
My business stay was met with the lively staff at the front desk, trendy appearance of the hotel and wonderful "free" breakfast and "happy hours" in the evening. Definite check on returning for business and pleasure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great Service. Great Breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm harbor

Didn't quite meet expectations.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel is nice as most Embassy Suites are. Although, we were initially put in a handicap room, with no sink in the bathroom, no soap, & no toilet paper. Staff did change our room, so we could have a sink in the bathroom & a real bathroom door. Breakfast foods ran out & we're not replaced right away, had to wait almost 15 minutes for pancakes. Made to order omelette was great. Snacks in the evening kept running low as well. Not a terrible experience but not up to par with other Embassy Suites I have stayed at.