Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice Businessman's Place to Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Management desires to make to your stay enjoyable. The breakfast can not be beat at these prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Loved it! Better than I expected :)

Posted Jun 5, 2017
When I was looking to book my stay in Jacksonville...I was so iffy about this place tbh, but I read reviews and took the chance! The only thing is the lobby has a strong perfume smell or something, but everything else was great! The room was comfy and spacious. It didn't feel dirty & I am so grateful for that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very nice hotel just few minutes from downtown.

Posted May 17, 2017
Is my second time in the hotel and always with excellent service. Some good restaurants near the hotel. Just few minutes from dowtown without paid too much.
5 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chasidy

Two night getaway

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel in jax if you're looking for a quiet getaway. It's tucked away, very clean, comfortable and the staff is very friendly!!
3 out of 5
by Charline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jocelyn

4 points by Sheraton

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
digital TV did not work most of the time... channels faded in and out or were non available for the two days there
5 out of 5
by David

Excellent value!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I'm always a bit anxious with online bookings. This one, however, was a very pleasant surprise. And, it was very conveniently located for our needs.