Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Celeste

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, good breakfast. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by jay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Typical Hampton, room was comfortable and clean, breakfast was good, people were friendly. Only negative is that pool closes at 9 and people aren't allowed to even sit by it. Other than that, all was well!
3 out of 5
by Michael

this room was not worth the money

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
bed was very comfortable, jetted tub would not work, bathroom tile and grout was poorly done. tub and toliet could have been cleaner. furniture was a little worn and dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester UK

Handy for I95

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable, room quiet, breakfast fine.
Cons: A bar and/or a restaurant would be nice. Towel rails in the bathroom would be an improvement.
Location: There are beaches not far away, state parks to walk around and museums in Jacksonville itself.
We stayed there while touring around Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Horrible Location, Traffic a nightmare

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Was suppose to book now, pay later that didn't happen. They charged my credit card at 10 am the day of arrival and check-in wasn't until 4. Then wanted a 75.00 hold for incidentals, we only stay at Hampton's and NEVER had such a high charge for that.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Good te second time around

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Our second time staying at your hotel, service is great, breakfast are above average. Will always stay here when in Jacksonville
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick business trip

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Convenient location, comfort and friendly staff. Enjoyable experience and I will return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't live up to my expectations

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
They beds weren't as nice as other Hampton Inn I've stayed at in the past. The water pressure at the sink was a little faster than a trickle. The A/C didn't keep a constant temp and I had to get up several times during the night to adjust it.