Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gordon Ga

Chilling

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Had a good night sleep looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Everbank Stadium destination

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Location: if we had more time in town, we would have done a lot more sightseeing. no hurricane damage to the hotel. not far from airport. easy to get to.
Needed a hotel in close proximity to Everbank Stadium. The stadium was a 10-15 min Uber ride away. Hotel was newer, good location, great Staff. Everyone super friendly and helpful. Made us feel very welcome. Breakfast was good. Grab and go also available if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster,pa

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very nice hotel, very friendly staff, nice rooms, close to the beach, breakfast is o.k., but if you need to eat restaurants are close by, close to downtown area, close to highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our time!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
There is a lot of construction on the local highway, but other then that our stay was great, enjoyed the room, the pool, the breakfast was good. Service was good also. Will stay at this hotel next time in Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean and remodeled hotel. It looks very pretty and the they did a nice job remodeling. But probably not worth what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This is a very amazing hotel. Thank for beautiful vacation.
5 out of 5
by Cintra

VERY WELCOMING AND CLEAN

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel staff check in was very welcoming and she was in such a great mood we welcomed that after a 5hours drive...thank you and Jack the breakfast buffet guy kept the place clean every item was topped up at all times and he was accessible and interactive with all guest thank you very much Jack!!!!!! GREAT JOB SIR!!!!! This Hotel was the best in its well kept rooms and surroundings I would recommend 100% and will look forward to our stay again....we slept comfortable and we are very happy our room toilet/bath area and beds were clean to make us comfortable away from home and on our vacation !!!!Thank You Guys...great JOB TEAM!!!!
5 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chesapeake va

Good sleeping

Posted May 21, 2017
Good sleeping once I figured out the blackout curtains, nice friendly staff, great location, breakfast was subpar because of the fake eggs and the turkey sausage was not good at all, get real eggs and bacon. Waffles and cereal were tasty.
5 out of 5
by Celeste

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, good breakfast. Nice stay.