Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the Mayo Clinic

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great over all. Showerhead cheap compared to the rest of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
There were times when unpleasant odor from swimming pool area penetrated into hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md

Hotel Air condition issues

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We could not regulate our on air condition it was hot through the night the air condition was like motel six on the floor cutting on an off room was not getting cool. Went to the hot tub was dirty at the bottom the hot tub only had two jets working the staff claim they had ordered parts for it. I am a disable customer and I need the hot for medical reason and couldn’t use it. The showers are small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location for a visit

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly quiet hotel.
Cons: Nothing I noticed
Location: Plenty of restaurants and stores. Close to the beach. Newer section within walking distance of everything.
Stayed one night. Staff very friendly and fast. Very quiet and good lighting inside and out if your are coming in late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accomadations for Mayo Clinic

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Easy access for food and shopping and Mayo Clinic visits. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

homeless man In parking lot

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Cons: Get rid of homeless people in parking are and have all room cleaned at a certain level. I was lucky they could give me a different room .
Location: Was. Lose to Mayo
The first room I had smelled awfull , I had to request a different room. This was after being bothered by a homeless man in the parking lot. He followed me and tried to have a conversation. It was. Very scary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdosta GA

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The room was nice except for the bed very hard uncomfortable but overall it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Near all stores and food places

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The king room was spacious , location was near all and walking distance . Would stay here again and will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel!! Close to everything!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We love staying hear. The staff was very accommodating & really nice. The rooms are nice and clean and smell really fresh. We were close to the beach and all the places we wanted to go. It was great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels