Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice stay...facility was nice and clean...room was clean and comfy...breakfast was nice...only downside staff was not very friendly. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is plenty of restaurant near this hotel. The bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotels to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great central location.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff were wonderful. Accessible facilities were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Good location, close to a variety of restaurants.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Quick check in, pleasant staff, very clean room. Walking distance to restaurant & movie, some shopping. Free breakfast which was pretty good. Loved the night light in the bathroom on the hair dryer. Nice touch. Only complaint was the fire alarm went off about midnight, we were asleep. It stopped & then about 10 min. later it happened again. It ended up being a false alarm, fire department showed up, however everyone was confused on what was happening. Not knowing what was going on, would be nice if hotel had some kind of PA system to inform guest if that or any other kind of situation was taking place in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was great I love the service I love the people the staff. I didn't like the fact that it was pet friendly.there was a dog upstairs for me. And it felt like fleas were dropping on my pillow other than that it was great
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Althea

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ac was not cold in my room.
4 out of 5
by Marilynn

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast the first day was very good, but not good at all on the second and third day. Coffee was excellent. Last day we were there, the entire hotel had a funky odor.
5 out of 5
by Monalisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel.