Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport Fla

Older but perfect for what we needed in a suite.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Poor room service and breakfast.Nice for older hotel.Staff accommodating however was there for 4 days and no room service at all.Had to go to front desk which was in a different building having to drive to get clean towels and breakfast.Beautiful church service on Sunday.Friendly front desk staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

nice price...terrible place.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything....a real dump!
Actually overpriced for the hotel. Drug bust going on when we checked in and that's where he put us in the same building. Outdoor doors were broken and did not lock. Some of the room doors broken. No security whatsoever. We went back down and got new room but that was outside entry and when we woke in the morning if was filthy. Also the room was dirty with bugs that we had to go buy bug spray and spray because they didn't. Also everything was broken also like toilet seat, shower, curtains, furniture etc. Also we never had any maid service the six nights were there. When we went to front desk for towels and toilet paper we were treated like aliens. We were always treated like a bother and would never stay here again. Wyndhams reputation just lost all credibility with us and won't stay with any of there other hotels either. Very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Sofa bed has stain on it. There is also spider found on bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Office

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This is the first time I stayed here and it was a good experience. It needs some maintenance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We have a new owner looking into some improvements
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DALLAS TX

WISH I COULD GIVE A '0'

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NOTHING
CHECKED INTO THE HOTEL LATE AT NIGHT AND THEN THE NEXT DAY STARTED TO SEE THE GROSS FACTORS OF THE HOTEL. THERE WERE LITTLE BUGS LIKE TERMITES EVERYWHERE. THE CARPETS WERE DISGUSTING THE SHOWER LEAKED WATER THE ROOM HAD BEEN SPOT CLEANED AND NOT ACTUALLY CLEAN. NONE OF THE OUTDOOR ENTRANCES THAT REQUIRED A HOTEL ROOM KEY FOR SECURITY ACTUALLY LOCKED. THE ELEVATOR IN OUR BUILDING WAS OUT OF EXCEPTION AND HAD BEEN A FOR A FEW MONTHS. THERE WAS A CAR OUT SIDE THAT HAD BEEN BROKEN INTO AND FRESH BLOOD WAS ON THE WALK WAY INTO THE HOTEL. WE WOULD UP CHECKING OUT IMMEDIATELY AND GOING TO A DIFFERENT HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc ok

Do not stay here

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights, and never had our room cleaned during the day. Did not receive a fresh set of towels even after calling to request them twice. It was the worst hotel experience I’ve ever had on a business trip. I would highly suggest that no one stay here for any amount of time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Old dirty place.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Shut I️t down!
Location: Close to everything you would need if here.
It’s a dump! Front desk people unkind and cold. Overall hotel rundown dirty and stale. Exterior looks like a trash dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from postville iowa

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Dirty and smelly. Asked for linen and staff never brought it or called to let us jnow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
No sheets for rollout couch Was provided two flat sheets and no pillow Room in poor condition Smell like cigarette smoke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanbirg, SC

Don't stay here if you don't have to

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: It had beds
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Just off I-95, 15 minutes from Downtown
I booked this Hotel mainly for the price and location, for a 2-room suite it was half of competing hotels for the Florida-Georgia Game weekend. The result: On the exterior the grounds looked like they hadn't been maintained in months, other than mowing the grass a few days earlier (overgrown bushes everywhere), security lights out, dark parking lots, no signs for the room locations. Inside the room it smelled of a quick bleach treatment to cover up the mold smell, as the ceiling in the kitchen was falling down from a water leak upstairs. Our main room door frame was bent from being forced open in the past and there were no trash cans available. One positive was the staff, who were very friendly. We did get through our stay with no issues but it is obvious that ownership is cranking operating this place with minimum upkeep. Just say "No" to booking here.