Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very Comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable room
Very easy check-in. Very easy check out. Very comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gainesville fl

Accessible but stay was not ideal

Posted Jul 11, 2017
First impression was not that nice. The front desk person was sleepy because she complained she was also studying and had a family. Toilet paper was not sufficient. Coffeemaker was broken. The consolation came when the chambermaid came and cleaned our room everyday. Front desk people were not friendly. Something is wrong with management.
4 out of 5
by Nydia

Good Stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, Great modern and clean rooms. Only small drawbacks they would allow me to check out a little late. I was with a baby so it would have been very helpful for me. And their coffee for breakfast was not good. But those were minor.
5 out of 5
by Colin

brilliant stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
All staff were outstanding. Any business relies on the up front staff, the staff were all professional, helpful and friendly. So many names to remember, but when we checked in, Angel and colleague (the girl with 5 children (1 was her husband) were great. Hotel was spotless. Breakfast great. Could not have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brendan

Clean, friendly, safe, and perfectly priced.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late evening. We had an extra child, who decided last minute to join us. Management was unable to provide a rollaway bed, but upgraded us to a larger room with sleep sofa without request; very customer friendly. The hotel and the rooms are well accommodated and very clean. The room was spacious and clean. All linens were very well maintained and very clean. The hotel is within walking distance of Dave and Busters, so the kids were pleased with an activity upon arrival. We spent the weekend in St.Augustine, so the 30 minutes commute was a breeze.
5 out of 5
by Cris from Port St Lucie FL

great hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was easy and clean
4 out of 5
by Linda

On the ball desk clerk?

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing was good. Only complaint is the room amenities book said that desk clerk would arrange a rental car for us. When asked, the desk clerk said she had no clue how to go about getting us a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Very nice staff, also very spotless

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
Wonderful hotel. I would recommend to any of my friends
5 out of 5
by Petr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels