Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacsonville FL

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very convenient and neat facility. Closer to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This is a nice newer Holiday Inn. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Room is clean and very comfy bed. Bathroom clean and nice. Close to Mayo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Mayo Clinic

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hot tub at pool was not working, not happy about that. Have 10 yo child, pool & hot tub is why we went there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The hotel is nice but my heater and hot water didn’t work. Maybe it was just the room I was in I would stay here again if I had too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Morning walked around with a horrible hacking cough. Very unpleasant and unprofessional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great hotel, convenient location. Breakfast was way better than any "complimentary" breakfast we have had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Mayo Clinic.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Location, rate, staff.
A dependable, clean place to stay and a nice breakfast buffet and happy hour amenity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UNF

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Close to UNF and not to far from the town center. Clean and comfortable for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mayo Clinic accessibiltit6y excellent

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Mayo Clinic is close. Did not do any sightseeing
Great all around. Shuttle service to Mayo Clinic was a life saver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Relaxing and unwinding

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Inviting and comfortable room. All you would need for total rest was easily at hand. The bed was so comfortable, I wanted to stay awake and enjoy it but alas, sleep called.