Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville , Fl

Disgusting

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly but the room was a really nasty it was supposed to be a non-smoking room but they were cigarette holes in the bed cigarette holes in the sofa carpets were really filthy I would never stay at that location again and I would not recommend for us to stay at that location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Horrible bed bugs bit me and my daughter up staff was extremely rude to me after the fact
1 out of 5
by joy

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
UNDER CONSTRUCTION,BREAKFAST NO GOOD,FURNITURE BROKEN IN ROOM,LAUNDRY ROOM NOT WORKING
2 out of 5
by joy

Ceo

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were not notified that the hotel was undergoing renovations and didn't look anything like the pictures
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Curry smell everywhere

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel has an overpowering stench of curry in the lobby, hallways, vending area, and especially coming out of house laundry room. Never seemed to dissipate all night long. Far more annoying than cigarette smoke. Spyholes in door were stuffed with toilet paper to prevent use.
1 out of 5
by Jocelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Melvin

Disgusting rat hole

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was by far the worst hotel stay I've ever had!! The first room was absolutely disgusting. There were blood stains on the comforter, ants crawling around the room, the bathroom floor had muddy boots tracks all over and after about 5 minutes of my toddler running around the bottom of his feet were black & the AC didn't work very well. After I complained I was given a very insincere apology. We were moved to a different room the next day & it was just as disgusting only improvement was that the AC was cold. I felt like we needed a tetanus shot when we left. Also I was fraudulently charged $150 for having a dog in my room, which I did not. All in all I would rather sleep in my car than stay at the rat hole. The only good reviews of this place have got to be fake or from employees!
5 out of 5
by Angela from Quality Inn and Suites Jacksonville Florida

great

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
everyone very nice and the beds were very clean shower head mold stains but overall was a very great state
4 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels