Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very close to the venue. Hotel restaurant staff were very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Close to restaurants and shopping. Right off I-95 which is very convenient. Older hotel which needs a little updating, but overall very clean and staff was very helpful. Breakfast was very good—eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, fresh fruit etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Had to drive through a gas station to get to hotel. Arrived to find nobody at front desk, called and phone rang but no answer. Clerk finally appeared after 10 mins. and said he was in the bathroom. When we asked about the safety of our car, he want too positive and suggested we park where the car can be seen from the front desk.We were given room but internet and phone didn't work. We were moved to the best room in the hotel- still no internet, he reset the whole hotel internet and when t didn't work he said he'd call the IT co. At this point we asked to cancel the reservation which the clerk did. We found another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pit stop

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The hotel was a nice pit stop to our destination. Would recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Tiffany , Hotel Management
Thank you! Come back to see us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice FL.

no controlled of the guest,s.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: the front desk was very nice!
Cons: ALL!
Location: Great location
my room was on the second floor, the hall way was full guest,s partying all night, i called three times and they told me they would take care of the problem they never came up to check. I had a king room reserved and they put me in double room that was not real clean, I will never stay at that chain again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Tiffany , Hotel Management
Sorry you had a bad experience. This is not our standard. I will look into the issue you had and prevent this from happening again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

They charge extra money

Posted Jan 3, 2018
I chk my credit account. They charged extra us$113. They said they don't know why. Will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Just an okay stay, staff wasn’t very friendly and check in time is too late. Not a good thing if you’re coming in early from out of town or need somewhere to stop while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm, FL

Nice and Clean

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Perfect hotel for our road trip. Booked at the last minute. Staff was friendly and made check-in fast and simple. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was basic, but the food was good. Great location. Glad we found it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The room was very cold and the heater didn't work. Hotel staff couldn't fix the problem. Had to stay under the covers all night to stay warm. For a non smoking room, the room smelled of cigarette smoke. Elevators smelled like the floor had been mopped with a dirty could smelling mop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

The Dump

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not much. only fast food :-(
This hotel is run down. My understanding is that it's under renovation. They need to complete that first before renting rooms to anyone. The 4 plus rating is not accurate. It old and moldy. To put it short, I don't like anything here.