Ratings based on 2,343 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

One night stay for Antique Bottle Show

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Everything about the Re Lion Hotel met our expectations including a nice breakfast served in their restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key largo,fla

EASY TO GET TO

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: very clean
The only negatives were the ice machine was out on our floor and the floor below, and the breakfast was really late, which made me late for my business appointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Some remodling going on. Nice beds in our room. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Nice and quiet

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Great hotel nice and quiet. The neighborhood is great. Very nice breakfast. I would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Not clean and not friendly

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Location for the closeness to the stadium, the breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: The staff, and the cleanness of the rooms
The room was very dirty, the floors were dirty and they didn't seem clean, there was hair in the tub before we took a bath, there were no towels or washcloths in the bathroom, and when I went down to ask for some towels, I explained to the staff at the front desk that the room was dirty, they just ignored me and gave me my towels and walked away, and I really did not appreciate that, after i paid a fifty dollar extra fee for checking in early, I will never use them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany georgia

Nice hotel very close to everbank field

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We loved the hotel as well as the restaurant the food was amazing. The only issue was some of the guests were extremely loud at 2 in the morning. And telling the night time clerk was a waste of time because she was outside smoking instead of being at the desk so we had to go outside to complain and she still did nothing about the noise. But overall the hotel was nice the room was extremely comfortable and the bar and lounge was awesome. Looking forward to stay here next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central FL

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice hotel. The staff was great. The food and drinks were good and very convenient so that you don't have to leave the premises for meals is you don't want to. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Everything that you expect

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The hotel had everything that was advertised. Hot breakfast, pool, big rooms, friendly staff etc. The only thing that could improve was the gym equipment and cleaning staff didn't clean room regularly and when they did they forgot to make the beds. Those are minor things compared to the overall stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from erie pa

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very relaxing and quiet enjoyed my stay pool was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for a low price

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I booked a 3 night stay. Very nice room for the price of only $70 per night. Great deal and I did not expect a $200 room. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. All the amenities were covered. Nice pool, nice bar, nice restaurant. Workout room was a little worn and unused but still nice to have. King size bed was very nice. Only problem was the sleep number function was broken so I had to unplug it. Locked on firm. Air conditioner was perfect and quiet! For the price, I would stay again. Great maid service also. Nice size refrigerator and great to have a safe in the room.