Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Devon

Great stay and get away

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice modern hotel with friendly guest services.. and the room service was decent. Deffinately recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice, but no breakfast

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Free breakfast.
I should have checked when I booked, but I did not realize that breakfast was not included. This meant I had to spend 8$, and extra time, getting breakfast elsewhere. If I had realized this, I would have spent a few more dollars for another motel which had breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

OK place

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Great location, near highway and tons of food Quiet room with clean sheets
Cons: More thorough cleaning of the room. Better pest control. And, making sure guests have hot water!!!
Good location, but underwhelmed about cleanliness of room. French fry and gum package under the beds, smashed a small roach at 5am, and boiler "shut off" so had to go without hot shower the first night of our visit. Adequate for typical healthy person, but not for anyone getting treatments at the local hospitals. No problems with noise, cable/AC worked, sheets/towels clean. Small fridge/microwave in deluxe room worked, but no freezer compartment. Slow computer at check in, but staff was friendly and no problems with key cards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good choice

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cons: Repair cracks in shower area (ceiling).
Room was comfortable and clean. Good shower with plenty of pressure. Writing/computer desk had beveled edge--didn't dig into your skin--nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The room is small, not very clean, I would not stay there again or recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Jasmine

Stay at your own expense

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like humidity and cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room. Face towels had blonde hair entangled in them a well as on the shower walls. The bathroom had roaches...Location itself is good. Front desk staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by Maria

Awful; don't stay here.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Cockroaches in the room, caked on dust in lamps. Disgusting. Told front desk, they did not do a thing about it. Extremelly disappointedm