Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarpon Springs, FL

hotel brought comfort after stressful day

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We had such a stressful day at the Mayo Clinic that our stay at the hotel made it so much better in the end. Clean . Great staff. And above all I felt I wasn't away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Excellent location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The Hotel is connected with all the Mayo Clinic Buildings under a covered walkway. Room has refrigerator, stove and microwave for extended stays
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inn at Mayo Clinic is NOT the only hotel at Mayo

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Yes, the Inn is actually connected to Mayo Hospital and the various doctor's offices and clinics, but the Courtyard Marriott is in the parking lot and 100% nicer accommodations. This entire experience was bait and switch for me and my wife. They nickel and dime you to death, make you put up a $20 cash deposit for incidentals, and no shortage of geese parading back and forth in front of your window doing what geese do best -- leaving you rivers of goose $hit.
3 out of 5
by Earnest Wayne

30 March-1 April Stayt

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the clinic.....convenient.....great treatment at the clinic. Elevator not working the first day, repaired the next day at the hotel. Had to carry bags up the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island , Fl

Nice hotel right at Mayo Clinic .

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Able to walk to hospital appointments in mere minutes . If you don't want to drive out for dinner a shuttle will take you to the other Marriott on the campus and bring you back .
5 out of 5
by Leidy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Convenience

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Dining Options
Location: There are lots of things to do within 7 miles of the Hotel
Very convenient if you have appointments at the Clinic. You can access all buildings of the Clinic directly from the Inn through tunnels so that the weather is not a factor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Spacious rooms that are equipped for extended stays. Right next to the Mayo Clinic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fantastic ! Attached to Mayo Clinic, easy access !

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pleasant staff, clean rooms, very quiet. Rooms are amazing.. This is the place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Floida

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: It was friendly and accommodating and great food. Rooms were very clean and it was attached to the clinic, very convenient.
Cons: Could be improved is being able to use your Marriott points
Location: Lots of convenient eating places and shopping.
Clean and convenient Miss Bridget was so accommodating and very very nice. The day gentleman who was the day front desk guy, was not I was friendly and accommodating as in this project or the other women that were there. The rooms were very clean and it was very can Bing it to the clinic as it was attached.