Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms, great air conditioning

Posted May 26, 2017
Booked online in a deal. Impressive rooms, very comfortable. The workout area is a little outdated but that is our only complaint. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Room NOT ready at check-in

Posted May 20, 2017
Took two different front agents an hour and a half to get me into my room
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel was close to everything.
The hotel was nice for my sister and daughter. The only think they had to say was the pool was not acceptable. I am not sure if it wasn't open yet for the season, but they said they wouldn't swim in it. The water was not very clean.
4 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
There was no one available to check me in when I arrived. Hotel seems to maintain minimum level of staff, but those who were there were courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are clean and the people are friendly, but if you like a pool or hot tub stay away from this place. See my pictures attached. I asked what's with the pool. They said the people that take care of it are not doing a great job. I said there is no one taking care of it. This condition is not just a couple of days. This is over weeks or maybe months of no service. Marriott must not care about the pools. This is disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool never worked!!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We picked this hotel because of the kitchenette and pool and the pool was closed the entire week we were there. We asked the staff and they seemed annoyed to have to deal with us and gave us no answers as to why it was closed. I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it!
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Overall stay was great..

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great...
3 out of 5
by Michael

Basic

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok....