Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south shore

Cool bar

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It was ok. The bar was cool. The Laffett Restaurant next door is awesome. The hotel was convenient for going to Patriots Place or to a game.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Patriotic experience

Posted Dec 12, 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the proximity to Gillette stadium home to the patriots. The service when we arrived was pretty bad. Our tv was broken and when we complained they said we had to wait until the morning so we missed all of the monday night football. The lamps are old and the bedside lights barley worked. The ac smelled. After the next day our tv was fixed but replaced with a smaller screen. Breakfast was bagels and creamcheese w coffee and thats about the best thing. The service did get more friendly as the days past but i noticed my sheets never got changed just made. Thats why i gave it the ratings i did.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very sorry for the quality of service you received from our team. I apologize for shortcomings of our housekeeping in failing to change the sheets in your room. I will escalate your review for evaluation, this will surely be verified and corrected. I hope you will allow us to serve you better in the future. Thank you for staying here at our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to Gillette

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Overall ok, rooms out of date but bar wasn't bad. Bathroom was clean but some lights and alarm clock broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am glad that your overall stay was an okay experience. Your comment about your stay and the aspects we need to improve is noted, I apologize for the inconvenience on our oversight. I hope we could have a chance to serve you better in the future. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Glad that we have met your complete satisfaction following your stay here at our hotel. Your excellent review score for our hotel will surely motivate our team to focus in our goal to provide quality and value services to all of our guests. We hope to see you again. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Boston !

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel d'une propreté douteuse ! Rien de spéciale dans le quartier Le tarif reste intéressant pour les alentours de Boston mais l hôtel possède des chambres fumeurs et non fumeurs sur le même étage autant dire que les odeurs sont une infection Bruit le matin tres Tôt !! Et Petit déjeuné à éviter si vous ne voulez pas tomber malade !!! Bon courage !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Hartland

Easy place to crash after football

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient. The entry, hall and the room smelt like old smoke. The bathroom was not very clean. The lighting was not good, should at least have a lamp on the desk -which is opposite any lights. The bed was comfortable but I was concerned how clean it was. I will say that the front desk people were very nice and offered to make sure my room for my next visit was in the newer section and non smoking. I had assumed I was getting non-smoking. If I was at a Patriots game and needed a place to crash close to the stadium with a bar and a decent pizza, I would say, go for it-just be sure to confirm non smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew

Newly renovated. Had one employee who failed misse

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I waited in the lobby for over an hour and no one came to check me in. I had to go to another hotel one night. It was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel choice.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Breakfast choices were terrible. Not enough blankets. No in room coffee which I consider a standard amenity. Too few towels. Poor quality of towel
Location: Not applicable for me.
This hotel left a lot to be desired. Hotel lacked many of what I would consider standard amenities. Breakfast was poor. Juice drink not juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah

Cheap, dog friendly but not for families

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was cheap and close to a friends wedding- plus it allowed us to bring our two small dogs for no extra fee which is amazing. It's near patriots place aka Gillette stadium so there lots to do. Downsides were although the room was clean, the whole place smelled smokey because the hallway doors are left open and people smoke right there. Also it was very very loud late into the night with lots of drunk people including a fight hat had been broken up before we arrived back. Not a place for families or anyone staying alone. But for our purposes it was great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor poor

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible the place was disgusting. . The room had a spray to mask odor. Toe nail clippings on the carpet. Not professional bad customer service. My lady got hives after entering the room.