Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice, clean large room.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Noise reduction
Location: It is on hwy 1
We were very pleased with the room on the first night. It was clean, comfortable beds, large bathroom. The breakfast was OK, not fancy but enough. The only problem was the very very loud music from downstairs Saturday night. I did ask for a room far from the noise and what I got was on top of it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would NOT stay here even if I was paid to

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Place was a dump. Cigarette burn holes in the comforter. Cobwebs in the bathroom. Lingering smell of smoke in the room. Gross! I was either bitten by some insect or contracted some sort of reaction to something in that disgusting room and I wound up with 5 red bumps on my hands and wrist.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was in town for Funeral

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Lobby was not welcoming, had to call for a desk clerk, clerk was very nice, room was cold, red nail polish all over wall and floor in bathroom, hair on towels and vacuuming was not done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
It suck worst hotel in America the only good thing I had was that close to the football Gillette Stadium besides that it suck
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to Gillette Stadium with an awesome bar

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel overall was good. The room cleanliness was not very good. The headboards were covered in hand prints and there was old food in the fridge. The lamps, clock and microwave were not pluged in. One lamp was no where near an outlet and had to be moved. There was not a do not disturb sign and we got maid service when we didnt want it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and for letting us know that you had a good experience following your visit here in our hotel. Your comment on the condition of clean, the headboard, and the status of refrigerator in the guest room you stayed in will be forwarded to our management team for evaluation, we appreciate forthright feedback from our guests as it help us identify aspect we need to improve so we can serve our guests better. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I like it here very relaxing place
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here in our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate you giving your feedback about your stay here in our hotel. I am very glad that we were able to meet your satisfaction on the quality of accommodation and service we provided during your visit. We will do our best to make your next visit another fine experience. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

mildew

Posted Nov 3, 2016
the motel was ok but the remideling was terrible the shower head was rusty and the toilet was extremely small there was mildew in the room around the shower and toilet. if the could clean the mildew out and replace the kiddy toilet it would be fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Yolanda, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry to hear that you were displeased with your stay at our hotel. Your review will be forwarded to our management team for corrective measure, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for the positive rating you posted for our hotel following your visit. It is our goal to provide quality accommodation and fine experience to all of our guests and it is rewarding to hear how we have sufficed your expectations. We look forward to next visit.