Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast has a good variety and very fresh and tasty fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Higganum ,Ct

Good location short walk to the Wharf .

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: A very friendly casual environment with clean and neat rooms
Cons: The smell of the room was a little musty need to deodorize better
Location: Short walk or ride to Wharf . Shopping near by .Easy access to the highway and Duxbury .
Excellent Friendly Staff ! Nice breakfast . Clean and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: Plymouth is a very interesting town with lots of history associated with the Pilgrims who landed on the Mayflower in the 1600's.
This hotel was one of the best we stayed in whilst visiting Boston and Cape Cod. The customer service was exceptional, the rooms a good size, clean, comfortable and quiet. There was a lovely selection at breakfast too. Only a short walk (10 mins) into Plymouth which we found to be a charming town with plenty of places of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Plymouth Rock visit

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: I liked the morning desk clerk he was very nice and offered great suggestions of how to get about town since there was a parade on the main street.
Cons: Remove mirror from bathroom door it was wierd watching myself use toilet. If you say you have Queen beds supply them.
Location: This hotel was located just off the expensive path of Plymouth tourists locations. not really walking distance from The Rock, Mayflower 2 Etc.
We chose this hotel for familiarity with brand and price. It was conveniently located within a few minutes drive to area attractions. we stayed at another Best Western the previous two nights on the other side of Boston MA. These two motels were kind of different. I wouldnt say that this past experience was not so good but a few things did confuse me. For this particular stay I chose from the listed Queen size beds. as thats what I have at home. at the previous Motel no Queen beds were listed as available so I chose the listed Full size beds. My wife and I were kind of squished but that was my choice so I accepted that. at the Plymouth location I chose Queens and they appeared to be the same size as my previous motel. I questioned the night manager who told me all they have are queens and that is whats in our rooms. I know the beds were smaller than our queen at home. so again we were squished. I also was disappointed that my family was split apart in non adjoining rooms. we had children and would've prefered connected rooms. other than that our stay was uneventful and the rooms were clean. breakfast was close to the other hotel but styled differently. All the staff was courteous and friendly. The night guy even apologized for spliting our rooms. I did expect that since I prepaid and reserved two rooms we should have had ours secured, since we arrived after 7PM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to Historic Plymouth sites.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Nice and quiet!
Cons: Closer to restaurants.
It was a great stop in between Cape Cod and Boston. We were able to take in some Historic places and sites, do a little shopping then it was off to Boston for the day. THANKS!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr ruhig und zentral gelegen

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale lage
Location: In 15 Minuten ist man am Hafen und zur Touristinfo. Dort alles erreichbar
Alles zu Fuss erreichbar. Möglichst Zimmer aus dem 2.Stock, dann ist die Chance auf Seeblick gegeben
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Clean, convienient,quiet and pleasant

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location and private
Cons: A little more hot water in the AM
Location: Pretty obvious. Historical town, beaches near-by,lots to do in a short distance from a ton of activities.
From booking to check in, room location, clean, quiet good cont breakfast and a good view of the ocean, easy check out and close to alot of historical spots, shops and restaurants. Couldn't ask for more and the price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Islander

Not bad for an overnight stay

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Reception was pleasant
Location: Overnight stay - no time for exploring but it's in town so conveniences are within walking distance.
Buildings are remotely located from cafeteria and office - would be an inconvenience during bad weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Misaki from 日本

良い所です

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
朝食は種類は少なかったですが、美味しかったです(ワッフルがオススメです)。客室のタオルも十分過ぎるほど備わっていました。 不満な点はプリマス自体が車がないと、不便なところぐらいです。ホテルはプリマスロックから徒歩で行けます。