Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice, clean and well-maintained independent motel that is a great value, very comfortable and convenient. For people looking for something different than a national chain, this is a good, safe choice. I had as good and comfortable a stay as I would have for twice the price. Not everything is 2016 style, but it is all clean, in excellent condition, and works as it should.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. I will return. Very clean rooms, friendly service, and close to all the attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny but clean

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was tiny esp. the shower which is a narrow stall you have to step out of to shampoo or soap up. Recommend to get a tub/ shower room. Room was just big enough to get around beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
After calling, I checked in afterhours, an envelope was taped to the office door with my keys and info - it could not have been easier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good low cost hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very good low cost hotel for the area. The shower was small but the room was very clean. Continental breakfast was provided. Good restaurants within walking distance of Hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you liked the cleanliness of our property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: All the little extras given that other hotels don't provide...
Cons: Parking area a little small
Location: We were ther at the end of tourist season, so not able to really speak to this.
Beautiful rooms, great amenities, friendly! We fell in love with the rooms. Nice shower!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two enjoyable nights. Very nice, clean and comfotable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plymouth place.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small, was all right for weekend visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was super helpful and accommodating! Room came with free WiFi. There were a couple of restaurants in walking distance, but other than that a car is needed to get around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the area restaurants. Public transportation is available to get around town but we do recommend that you have a car to make seeing the area attractions easier.