Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W springfield ohio

Bathroom shelves lighting

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This was the worse motel I've ever stayed in. I've stayed in dumps that were better than this. No shelves in the bathroom to put articles like makeup etc... The shower a child might be able to fit in but not an adult. No tub and very poor lighting. No coffe in the room. The shower was a joke. Not even enough room to put your shampoo on. Never will I stay at this motel again and of course they put no pics of bathroom in their add. AWFUL!!! Continental breakfast a joke. I stayed at holiday express on the way home and had all amenities that were great for the same price I paid for this motel. If you want a shower don't choose this place. And I stayed 5 days. Never again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Mass

Very Nice Motel near White Horse Beach Plymouth,MA

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Close to White Horse Beach (great beach for families). Clean swimming pool. Continental breakfast included. 10 minutes from Plymouth Rock + Beaches
Cons: Cant think of anything.
Location: Bike the Cape Cod Canal only15 minutes down the road, Historic Plymouth Harbor, Boat+Kayak rentals, Priscilla Beach Theatre summer stock plays.
We stayed here last summer for a week and again 3 days this summer. Excellent, immaculate, clean updated rooms, near stores, walking distance to restaurants. Great continental breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, it was good to see you again and we hope to see you again next year!
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Kennewick

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great and helpful staff. Very clean and cozy rooms. Better than usual "hotel brealfast". Wud definitely come back maybe this time for a vacation not for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alan, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Das Motel liegt günstig zwischen Boston und Cape Cod.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by NAOMI H. from Boston

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a wedding. Had a great stay and front desk staff was pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thanks glad you enjoyed your stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find and very close to plenty of restaurants and stores. Clean room and very simple check in and check out. Would stay again and have already recommended to friends
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Springfield, Ma.

Very nice hotel..quiet.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Blue Spruce. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Single, off season, one night stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Room was well kept and not worn-out
Very affordable, pleasant and quiet, one night stay. Easy access to and from Routes 3 and 3a, room was far enough off the road to be away from road noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by MaryTheresa

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We appreciate it.