Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel walking distance to local attractions

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The continental breakfast was pitiful. The coffee was U drinkable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

rude staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was close to wedding venue & ocean.
Cons: The mattresses are horrible, woke up with a terrible back ache. The overall appearance needs to be upgraded. Fridge should be on a table not on the fl
The front desk staff was rude to my niece when she was trying to check in. The hotel is kinda falling apart. NO PARKING! Just not a great experience.
5 out of 5
by Joy from Fenton, MO

Loved it!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is an older one, but it was in our budget, was clean, had a hot breakfast, was facing the Atlantic Ocean, and was a 5 min walk from Plymouth Rock. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf trip

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were great to us. This is not a fancy place but it is clean and the location can't be beat at that price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back soon and visit again
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Vary caring staff to your needs wonderful stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgewater Ma

What a view

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Superb view of Plymouth harbour with a knowledgeable staff. Walking distance to sights and dinning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a good time in America's Hometown. Come back and visit us soon.
4 out of 5
by John from Boston

Cute, needs an upgrade.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very cute place to stay. Bedding is a little older and could use an upgrade. The area is great for night life and food. There are plenty of small shops within walking distance, including the Mayflower II historical replica of the pilgrims ship.
2 out of 5
by Cindy from Plainville, MA

Would not recommend

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled of smoke, there was no closet, the desk & chair wobbled and there was no electric socket to plug a computer into. The curtains looked awful. Half the water came out of the shower while the other half came out of the faucet which filled the tub up with water and allowed no water pressure from the shower head. The lobby did not open at 7am as indicated to grab a coffee or check out and leave the key. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location ... But outdated

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Paper thin walls ... Paper thin. Great location but very outdated and no ammenities. Great for a one night stop over stay
5 out of 5
by Loretta

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank yo for your great rating, please come back and visit us again someday