Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Location: We were there for a NE Patriots game. Very easy access to the Stadium. Have stayed here before for a game and would do so again
Very affordable, clean, roomy, Good continental breakfast. nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by T, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us for your visit to Gillette Stadium. We look forward to your next visit, whether it is for a Patriots game, or any other reason. Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

WONDERFUL

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Convenient freeway access and great restaurant/bar on the property. A friendly shuttle took us to the game (and brought us back home) for only $20 ea
Great room, comfortable beds, very nice staff . . all around a wonderful stay. Only negative was that I booked it online because it said it was 0.3 miles from Gillette Stadium (we came to town for the SeaHawks/Patriots football game) but it was actually about 6 miles!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for posting such a wonderful review. As the new manager of the hotel, it is great to know that you were so comfortable here, and that our team treated you so well. I will be sure to look into the way the distance to Gillette is listed, as well. Thank you again for choosing our hotel for your visit to Gillette. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, MA

Stay here every Patriots' opening weekend!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: would like to always have a fridge in the room, but all rooms do not have them.
Location: Many restaurants, grocery shopping, and other stores located closeby.
We stay here every time we come to Foxboro for a Patriots' game, which is as often as we can get here! The staff is always courteous, helpful and welcoming, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location is near restaurants, shopping and the stadium. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich, CT

Nice, clea, good breakfast, close to stadium

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Everything was great, only disappointment was that we did not have a small fridge in our room like the virtual tour showed...you need to ask for that. Bed was comfy and towels were plush, shower was big and clean. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Top value

Posted Aug 18, 2016
It's a hotel experience you'd likely have to pay more money for elsewhere. I've stayed here several times, and will do so again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoneham

Book refundable; this mgr. is unreasonable.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk on check in was truly a nice guy.
Cons: Customer service when emergencies arise. Management
Location: The Xfinity Center is practically around the corner and Gillette Stadium a very short ride from this location. 99 Restaurant in same lot.
I admittedly booked nonrefundable. The person I was supposed to travel with got sick and couldn't go. I called this hotel multiple times to try to get my room refunded. The answer was no. Even corporate for this chain is wouldn't help. Do not consider calling even the corporate office to help resolve an issue as you will be met with "it is the policy of that hotel".....etc. What ever happened to goodwill refund when I called five days ahead to attempt to cancel this? I will NEVER stay at this chain of hotels again as you have no recourse if you run into any problems. My room didn't have a fridge, want a fridge 10.00. Also, the floor around the a/c was wet. The front desk clerk said we could move to a different room but we had already got comfortable. Just made sure we didn't step in that wet area is all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tx

The room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient to the freeway. Clean room.
Cons: The carpet in the hallway was dirty needs to be replaced.
I was traveling and did not want to spend a lot for a room, the value for this room was very good, It was very clean and the staff were polite and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Very noisy people ranting in the hall way nothing was done about it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Adequate

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Because I booked through Expedia, I was not given a RECEIPT AT CHECKOUT. Clerk advised me to contact Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great place!

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Walking distance to 99 Restaurant, great continental breakfast, room was clean and beds were very comfortable !!!