Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Location: We were there for a NE Patriots game. Very easy access to the Stadium. Have stayed here before for a game and would do so again
Very affordable, clean, roomy, Good continental breakfast. nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by T, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us for your visit to Gillette Stadium. We look forward to your next visit, whether it is for a Patriots game, or any other reason. Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

WONDERFUL

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Convenient freeway access and great restaurant/bar on the property. A friendly shuttle took us to the game (and brought us back home) for only $20 ea
Great room, comfortable beds, very nice staff . . all around a wonderful stay. Only negative was that I booked it online because it said it was 0.3 miles from Gillette Stadium (we came to town for the SeaHawks/Patriots football game) but it was actually about 6 miles!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for posting such a wonderful review. As the new manager of the hotel, it is great to know that you were so comfortable here, and that our team treated you so well. I will be sure to look into the way the distance to Gillette is listed, as well. Thank you again for choosing our hotel for your visit to Gillette. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel room for Patriot's game

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
A great reasonably priced hotel to stay at for a Patriot's game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a Pats game and Shopping

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for a Pats game and Shopping At The Outlets
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Clean

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a basketball tournament in the area. The front desk staff was very pleasant . Our room was clean and comfortable. It met our needs. The included breakfast is always a plus. It was fully stocked and the hot food was hot! The server was right there to refill the coffee and made sure the food stations were clean. No complaints here. If we need to stay again in the area, we would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean close to Gillette stadium

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay with affordable price if going to watch game at Gillette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, MA

Stay here every Patriots' opening weekend!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: would like to always have a fridge in the room, but all rooms do not have them.
Location: Many restaurants, grocery shopping, and other stores located closeby.
We stay here every time we come to Foxboro for a Patriots' game, which is as often as we can get here! The staff is always courteous, helpful and welcoming, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location is near restaurants, shopping and the stadium. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels