Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Comfortable hotel easily accessible from highway.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, hot breakfast, and indoor pool.
Cons: More towels and soaps in the bathroom and footstool in the sitting area.
Location: Ten minutes from downtown Fall River. Full service restaurant adjacent. Convenient location just off the highway.
The room was clean, the bed comfortable with a large selection of pillows. Could not hear other guests in their rooms, only in the hallway. Had a little trouble turning on the TV, but the desk staff cam right up and showed us how to do it. Worked very well. Shower worked very well, but bathroom tiny. Luckily there was an extra sink and mirror just outside the bathroom.The room heater also worked very well. The breakfast offered an array of hot and cold foods and beverages. Very conveniently located next to B.K's Tavern, a moderately priced restaurant with a variety of entrees and reasonably priced. We found the hotel easy to find off the highway and in a quiet location. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Excellent location for our needs

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Our request for non-allergic bedding was accommodated.
Cons: Perhaps larger bathrooms, in the next remodeling.
Location: Close to hwy and our family.
Close to Fall River and highways. We needed to be near a cemetery and it was within a 5 minute ride.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from teaneck, nj

comfort inn, fall river

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: close to where i want to be
Cons: almost everything except the beds and the staff
awful experience checking in. they have a problem with the expedia bookings, it seems. the staff person was good handling the problem, but it took a while to resolve it and i thought that i would not have a room after all, which is a problem when you get there at 10 at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Comfortable stay! Had to move rooms because of water leak in washroom from room above! Overall would recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by J Andrew D.

Adequate Facility

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Orbitz
This was an adequate not exceptional facility. The staff was competent and friendly. The room was clean without the smell of smoke. However, it was further away from downtown than expected. Unfortunately, you could hear people in the adjoining rooms throughout the night which even earplugs could not eliminate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alma

Nothing to write home about

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
wifi connection never worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by beth from Nashville TN

No hi-def TV

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Tired of paying $100 a night and not getting high-definition TV