Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

Good location for Fall River and close to prov air

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Good location! Clean room! Decent breakfast! Plowed park even in blizzard! Decent queen beds and pillows! Could have been a little less firm! But all in all good place and front desk accommodating as allowed for late arrival after cancelled flight at Providence airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopewell, VA

Great location helpful staff

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I love this hotel. It's one of a few places that actually have Comcast and so I can catch up on my shows on demand. They also have a great breakfast. The staff is always helpful and engaging. I always enjoy my stay here. The internet service is awesome as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. I do want to let you know that by February we will be switching Comcast with Direct TV. They are offer a great deal with more channels and in HD, were Comcast can't. We do hope that this does not hinder you from booking with us in the future. All the Best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was very disgusting. I wouldn't feed prison inmates the food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Served its purpose

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for a last minute weekend getaway. Hotel is very easy to get to off the highway, but there are not a lot of food options in the area. The room was clean and amenities were good too. I would stay there again if I needed to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Nice shopping and restaurants nearby
Great hotel close to shopping and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds are so comfortable. The laundry facility was good too. The breakfast was also good as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Disappointed in hotel and location of our room.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: You get what you pay for. The Price is the only thing I liked about this hotel and we travel often.
Cons: Non smoking means just that. Room smelled from outside guests smoking outside hotel that smell came from ac and maids room across the way. Also housekeeping traffic woke us up early morning w/conversions and door slamming shut
Location: Close to highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Desk and all staff very nice and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Minimal condition for Comfort chain. Could use an update
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels