Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient to all attractions

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We had a pleasant stay overall. No negative experiences.
5 out of 5
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne

I'll be back!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and very accommodating. We realized after we arrived and realized that we needed to stay another night. They were booked but put us on a waiting list and in the morning we were in a new room by 11AM. Great breakfast. Found out that Plymouth is a really charming little village as well and will certainly be returning for another visit.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. Older but very clean. Pool area small and water was cold. Service very good.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and price
Cons: See experience
Location: Location was great for us as we were up for a non holiday event. Restaurant in area prices were good but service was not friendly.
Breakfast crew was an highlight of the day. Chairs in room need to be replaced no padding and not solid. Bathroom tile missing by tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
bed was not comfortable . pool was not open for the duration of our stay. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MA

Nice place in a storm.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great stay, nice staff. Cannot communicate between hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth , Mass

Never made it past desk!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Woman at counter could not run my card. She kept telling me that it was declined. I had plenty of money on card. I finally was so embarrassed and angry I cancelled my stay. I wound up at the Bradley Inn for weekend...Using the same card! The Bradley Inn was so much more money too. They had no problem with my card. I will never reserve a room with Comfort Inn again. I travel all the time and use same card every time. I need 8 rooms this summer..Not here!