Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ulsan

마트에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Oct 17, 2016
그냥 평범한 호텔이다. 아침 식사도 그냥 보통수준이고 실내수영장 이라기보다는 작은 스파정도이다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall, the hotel and staff were wonderful.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Room was comfy. Loved the pool and hot tub. Staff were wonderful.
Cons: Hot tub too hot and the water was a little dirty. Bed a little on the hard side.
Location: Boston is nearby, and so is the USS Massachusetts.
Breakfast was great. Nice, hot breakfast, or you could have cereal if preferred. Hot tub was extremely hot and the water a little dirty. Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and comfy, but the bed was a little hard. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima Peru

Good hotel to visit cities near by

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Crossing the street from a shopping mall, several restaurants nearby.
We stayed at this hotel as base camp for our visit to boston, plymoth, portland, newport, salem etc., it was a comfortable hotel roughly 30 minutes from boston, clean, quiet, considering a big avenue run nearby, crossing the big avenue there was a shopping mall and some restaurants. The included breakfast was enough and nice. The staff was atentive. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice. In resume it was a good hotel for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but smelly!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Proximity to college, restaurants & shopping
Cons: Fresher smelling rooms!
Location: Restaurants, shopping
I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last six months primarily because of price. Although it looks newly renovated and clean I cannot get over the "funky" smell in the rooms when we stayed. It smelled like very old smoke - certainly not a fresh, clean smell that I would expect. I've been told that the hotel went non - smoking in January 2016 and that it was completely renovated at that time yet in two different rooms we didn't like the smell. Not sure we'll go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice room

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool. Breakfast
I stayed for 2 nights for my duaghter's wedding. Nice quiet & homey. Had a nice suite with evrything a traveler needs. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from CT

Very convenient to visit Boston

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing needs improvement
Location: Very convenient
The hotel staff and the hotel itself were exceptional. It was very clean, comfortable and pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berwick, Pa

Very nice Hotel and very friendly.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Cost. People at the hotel are very friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Stone hill College. Appx. 10 minutes.
Very nice stay. Everyone was very helpful. Room was very clean. Appeared to be in a safe area of town. Reasonably close to Stone hill College.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peru, NY

Not a comfortable stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff professionalism and front desk etiquette.
Location: About 1 hour from Boston by car. Nearby shopping malls.
Unprofessional staff. Fell in pool area due to open windows, high humidity, and pools of water on the floor. Hot tub was only warm and water not clean. Beds uncomfortable. bathtub stained. Hotel not very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, VA

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, breakfast
Cons: The gym or workout room.
Location: I mainly stay at this hotel when visiting family. However, the hotel is conveniently located near the expressway leading to Boston, 20-30 min drive.
The staff are always pleasant and the breakfast is very good. I have stayed at this hotel during several visits in the past and have made it my primary home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB Canada

Would Stay Again!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the room and great location
Cons: The breakfast for sure!
Location: Restaurants and shopping close by. IKEA and Costco not far. Gillette stadium 20 mins. Definately recommend!
Great stay for the price! Staff very nice and accommodating. Loved the cookies at the front desk. Only 2 things...AC was loud at times when trying to sleep but thankful it worked. The hot breakfast was a little less desirable...powered eggs watery, bacon paper thin no taste but other than that loved our stay!