Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beds could be more comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: great location, close to mall, shopping, food options
for people that have back or arthritis pain it was a little uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very impressed with the hotel and staff... Very clean suite and the staff was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to the hood,

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Location: Not much nice to say about Brockton.
The Hotel was fine but the area leaves a lot to be desired. We were there on a for a hockey tournament and if we need to go back we would stay there again. We have stayed at Country Inn and Suites before and they have all been very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Quick overnight

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Looking for a place to sleep close to Whitman, Massachusetts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT stay great staff very friendly and clean

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Read the paper in the hot tub after a complimentary breakfast. GREAT way to start a very important business trip day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cons: update! Especially mattresses.
my room was in need of some serious updating. Bed was horribly uncomfortable. No drawers to put clothes away in. The dresser that should have been for clothes is now were they put the micro. The opposite sides are open. Bath tub has no shelves for your shampoo, soap etc. very obviously removed. Ceilings were stained. Coffee maker is plugged in bathroom by toilet. Trash was overflowing outside the entrance way. Not at all pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brockton, Massachusetts

Perfect for child's birthday party

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The pool was wonderful
Cons: When told u have a suite booked n u receive a tiny room
Location: Close to a mall, restaurants, bowling, shopping
Children had a blast but the ROOM was tiny, I had expected a suite n received a room with 2 queen beds n very little room to move around. The children loved bring able to swim when it was freezing outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Will Continue to Stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The staff is both helpful and friendly.
Cons: The hotel is a little old and you can tell.
Location: Right near the mall and there is a variety of things to do on Route 24. We go because it is near family.
We stay here during Thanksgiving because it is near my daughter's family. The place is a little old, but the staff is wonderful and they make you feel at home. They have a fine breakfast, oatmeal, waffles and three other hot choices as well as fruit, etc. Close to the Westgate Mall, if you want to indulge in Black Friday. Most important they have a small swimming pool, perfect for the grandchildren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff friendly staff. Overall excellent

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Covenant overall excellent service and great service. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

My stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
It was very comforting and clean. The staff was awesome!