Ratings based on 1,120 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Good for the price

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Comfortable but needs updating Ample parking all amenities provided. Needs more tourist information and event listings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Average hotel. Fitness area equipment was in need of replacement and area was a mess. Bathroom in room needed gutting and upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

CLean, attractive, conveniently located.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Cons: The AC/Heating system was very noisy. Worked fine to provide heat during the chilly nights, but I believe it needed to be serviced.
Location: The hotel is located 2-minutes away from the Westgate mall. There are quite a few nice restaurants and stores to chose from.
Comfortable, room. nice pool and hot tub. Good breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topsham Maine

Easy access from the highway

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Easy access off the highway, large rooms, great breakfast.
Cons: Include directions on how to work the television. Perhaps the batteries needed changing. Provide info in room about local food options.
Location: Shopping mall across the street from the hotel. Hotel is also just a few minutes away from Ikea which is why we chose this hotel.
We were there for only a short time, but we enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and the room was large and comfortable. The choices for the free continental breakfast were also great. We would definitely return in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brockton, Ma

Got a surprise visit from ants and roaches

Posted Mar 26, 2017
My first rm was 102 the bathroom was infested with ants for 3 days. My kids wouldn't even go in the bathrm & they even put stuff down.. 2nd rm they sent me to rm 201 which was an upgrade at 10:30pm, we were in there for 5 min & the walls, couches, appliances had roaches crawling everywhere, which I brought a whole cup of live ones to prove I wasn't lieing. The rms besides 301 which I finally got was actually clean but didn't get to that till 11pm. You think after going through 3 rms they would have gave me my last night free for all the infestation and inconvenience but they didn't & that shocked me. I have been there before but after dealing with the roaches & not getting anything in return for having to move my rm not once, not twice but three times I probably wouldn't go back. I mean I had to go to a laundry mat the next day & shack all my things out.. Staff was very nice & friendly. Breakfast was great but we honestly didn't eat the last day not after seeing roaches the night before and the pool area was clean and nice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

welcoming and very helpfull

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: staff
fresh cookies and coffe at the front desk all times engaging staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for one night

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Hotel was ideal for business travel. The free breakfast was not realy that good. Not a lot of choice and food was cold.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here as it is close to the highway and Stonehill College. There are several restaurants and mall near by. Our room was clean and they even upgraded our room for free. We arrived a little early so our room was not ready so that is why we received the upgrade. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice....pool and hot tub was nice kids enjoyed it....breakfast was great....friendly staff also
5 out of 5
by Eva

Overal really good

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Just the tub need more cleaning