Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Comfortable you feel like you are in your own home clean and warm love this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Close to Gillette Stadium

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Excellent experience other than being charged for the room even though room was prepaid on Expedia. Staff were very receptive to the issue and resolved the problem as soon as possible. Staff were extremely friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My wife and I enjoyed our stay on Christmas Eve.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly, professional staff.
Staff was very professional. Breakfast was really good. Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to Gillette Stadium

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Nice location. Had a great time. Close to sports bar that serves great food. Hotel bar a little overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arbroath

Great location for going to the Gillette stadium

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Stayed at this hotel when attending the Gillette stadium for a patriots game. Only 15 mins drive from the stadium however it takes a lot longer when getting back after a game. Lift broke during our stay and we were on the 3 rd floor it was not fixed when we left. Food in bistro was nice. We also ate ate at the sports bar across the way which was good. Hotel is well situated for access to the interstate roads taking you north or south.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OKAY

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds..good location..quiet area. Good restaurants around too.
Cons: Called the night before our check in and had a terrible experience with customer service. I sent an email complaint and never even received an acknowledgment response. Arrived to find a dresser drawer filled with trash from previous guests . Staff offered us a free breakfast but we never received it. Plenty of other hotels in Foxboro won't be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield with us. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service. Additionally, I do apologize that our phone handlers were unable to assist you in a satisfactory manner. I will address the situation with them in an effort to provide better service. As a valued customer, we hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to Foxborough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay great staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: We came for the game but on Saturday we went to Boston stopped at wahlburgers then went sightseeing
The room was clean the staff was great very friendly we will be back next fall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice stay.very very nice stay. Very very very nice stay....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel with a warm luxurious feeling

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Loved everything about my experience here except for some staff gave some rude vibes. Everything was clean, comfy, and relaxing here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was nice along with the staff but I was told one price by Expedia and was charged beyond that at the hotel. I was told they could do nothing about this.