Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We didn't get into our room right away, but I think they were short on staff. Nice sitting area to wait in. We had 11 in our party and we were all pleased. A beautiful hotel. Thanks for making our stay a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks are deceiving

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We took our kids to swim down at the indoor pool. The smell of chlorine was intolerable and our small children were coughing. Went to the front desk and they told us to open the door to the outside. It was 40° outside. Instead we opened the door into the hotel. No better-kids were still coughing. Took them out to the water fountain to find they were both not working. We left the pool and when we came back down, there was a sign saying the pool was closed for maintenance. The entire first floor of the hotel smelled like chlorine. Beds in the room were not clean. We found debris the second day there, sheets were not changed and maid knocked on the door to "clean" our room at 8:30 with the Do Not Disturb sign on the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, Clean, Comfy Room, but will charge additio

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean rooms and comfy bed, jetted tub was also clean, new modern rooms. Enjoyed our stay! Please be aware of addition charges to your credit card AFTER you checkout with no notice. Not happy after all !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel, very clean and new. Beds were comfortable, the pool and spa were clean and well stocked with towels. The restaurant convenient.. My only complaints were that several times I attempted to call the front desk as well as the "Bistro" and no one picked up. After several tries, I physically went down to the desk for service. The elevators were not marked and difficult to find without assistance from the staff. And I would have loved to be able to rent a movie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room with the jetted tub is definitely worth booking! It is nicely situated in the corner of the main bedroom and complements the room beautifully! Check-in was fast and hassle-free, concierge was very friendly, check-out at 12pm is always a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Very quick and easy check in. Staff was friendly. The only complaint was that the room had a funny musty smell to it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasantness

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
AC want working well. They said they would send someone. He never showed. The room and hallways smelled.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sheril from Taunton

Not willing to stay at this loud place again.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was extremely loud there were constant yelling and banging all night and in the AM. I COULD NOT REST ! The place was expensive and I expected more quality of a stay. I would like a discount of some sort. I've never been so upset.
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels