Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice for Pats game

Posted Nov 19, 2016
This is a nice location and facilities. Decent breakfast included. Only negative was the very low water pressure in the shower. Could not get the shampoo out of long hair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Chose this hotel for my niece who was going to a Patriots game. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit
Location: Wrentham Village Premium Outlets
Wir verbrachten eine Nacht in dem Hotel auf dem Weg nach Cape Cod. Das Hotel liegt zentral an der Autobahn in einer guten Umgebung. Die Wrentham Village Premium Outlets sind in 5 min. zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und die Betten sind bequem. Es gibt einen schönen Außenpool und einen Fitnessbereich. Frühstück ist auch reichhaltig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely nice hotel room. Lobby isbeautiful. Great customers service. I was there a very short time but every employee I spoke with had a smile on their face.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Temecula CA

Vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Love Hampton they are always top notch
4 out of 5
by nanci from Cleveland

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
There was a little confusion about our reservation, which appeared to be a communication issue (and perhaps training?)but fortunately I was around enough to get it cleared up. Hotel personnel were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Emma from North Conway

Ok stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Quick and easy check in was nice.. Breakfast was less then ok. The bed that we slept in was horrible hard as a board! The morning of check out someone knocked on our door at 8:50 in the morning wich woke me up then they opened the door luckily we had it locked so they couldn't open it all the way. Guessing it was housekeeping but was kinda freaked out by it. I thought housekeeping would have a list of early departures not just knock and come into random guests rooms before check out time.
4 out of 5
by Roy from Miami

Great stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a solo get away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concert night

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location, I just didn't like the 3:00 p.m. check in time. I called for a possible earlier check in time, but couldn't get one. We met our friends from Maine at hotel, and we didn't get to spend too much time with them. We literally checked in, went to eat, and went to concert. I was hoping to hang out at outdoor pool for a bit before concert.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels