Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very clean. Would stay again! Staff very pleasant! Not one complaint from me!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey for Location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: room accommodations, complimentary breakfast, and pool.
Cons: lower the price
Location: It is what it is - can't change the area its located in.
The facilities and staff were excellent, but the price for the location was high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Super friendly staff. Great location. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel in a very busy area.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel was nice and so were staff. It is a little pricey for what you get and all the surrounding hotels are the same with being so close to a lot of Summer night tourist locations. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Battleship Cove & cape cod

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient to cape cod
Cons: Curtains that close and darken the room.
Location: Cape cod, battleship cove, flea market.
Very comfortable and convenient, however our room was over the entry anda bright light shined in all night, making it hard to sleep. Curtains would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were great: pleasant, helpful, and courteous

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: Having a closet or at least a rack for hanging clothes. Fortunately, none of my stuff needed pressing.
The location of this hotel can be a little awkward to get to because it is on one side of a divide highway. The place itself is great. My only complaint, and it is minor since I was only there one night, is that there was no closet in my room and no where to hang clothes. Very odd!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Srinath from Germantown, MD

Practical but overpriced!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
My 3 year old and I stayed here for 2 nights while we went to Thomas Land in Carver MA (which is a good 25-30mins away but this was one of the closest hotels). The hotel itself is very nice, all the comforts you can expect from an Hampton inn. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The whirlpool tub was a plus. Unfortunately, I felt it was overpriced. The breakfast was quite simple, though my son enjoyed the waffles. While it is not in a bad neighborhood, it seemed mostly industrial and not really close to any attractions and no good restaurants (other than McDonalds, Taco Bel, iHop) in the vicinity. All in all, it worked out for our purpose but consider staying in Plymouth or closer to the bay if you want some nice scenery!
4 out of 5
by Claire from Tallahassee

Reliable Hampton Inn

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a family occasion and the location was great. Price was decent. Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast but good. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels