Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Super friendly staff. Great location. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel in a very busy area.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel was nice and so were staff. It is a little pricey for what you get and all the surrounding hotels are the same with being so close to a lot of Summer night tourist locations. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Battleship Cove & cape cod

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient to cape cod
Cons: Curtains that close and darken the room.
Location: Cape cod, battleship cove, flea market.
Very comfortable and convenient, however our room was over the entry anda bright light shined in all night, making it hard to sleep. Curtains would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were great: pleasant, helpful, and courteous

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: Having a closet or at least a rack for hanging clothes. Fortunately, none of my stuff needed pressing.
The location of this hotel can be a little awkward to get to because it is on one side of a divide highway. The place itself is great. My only complaint, and it is minor since I was only there one night, is that there was no closet in my room and no where to hang clothes. Very odd!
4 out of 5
by Claire from Tallahassee

Reliable Hampton Inn

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a family occasion and the location was great. Price was decent. Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast but good. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gina

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean,and had a very friendly staff. The room was clean and neat but the bed probably could be better. I did love the fact that the duvet was crisp and clean and changed daily. The free breakfast was actually a pleasant surprise w fresh fruit salad, make yourself waffles (great for kids) decent ready made omelette and the other usual choices. The coffee was really good too!
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable. Closeby to wedding venue & was a perfect place to stay for most of the wedding party, family & friends. Friendly & helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Brockton

Harry

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was enjoyable and very relaxing .