Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful new Hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: nothing
Location: You can go to any of three beaches nearby.
New disability rooms, lovely indoor pool. We had free hot breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Alice at the front desk was awesome, helpful in locating restaurants and attractions the room was clean and comfortable although a little dated. Bathrooms were kept clean but not stocked well the last evening there I.e. Tissue paper was not replaced, I had a cold, and toilet paper was not replaced with a new roll so we ran out. Breakfast was excellent, grounds were nice. Overall a very good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
As has generally been my experience with most Hampton Inns I've stayed in, the staff was exceedingly courteous and polite and the complimentary breakfast was the nice cherry on top. The hotel is still relatively new, but without the sterile smell that sometimes occurs with brand new buildings. And there is a nice shopping center right across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is a newer hotel located in a quiet shopping area. It was clean and comfortable. Lots of parking and close enough to quickly drive to the waterfront and main street shops and attractions. This is a nice basic hotel and the price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by laurie from Rockland

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It's always a great stay at any Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The hotel was new, clean and had a great breakfast! Rooms were updated and quiet, comfortable beds and pillows. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. The hotel was very clean. We went for a quick getaway. All the staff we had encounters with were very pleasant and helpful. The only critique I have of this stay was how AWFUL the pillows are. I really wish I had brought my own with me. If I had I would have given everything a 5 rating.
4 out of 5
by Carrie from New Hampshire

Nice stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in 2 rooms for Valentine's weekend: my husband and I in one room and our 2 kids with their grandmother in another. Our king suite was very room and comfortable. The hotel was clean and the staff was very attentive. The pool and hot tub were great! Breakfast offers lots of choices. The drive to downtown Plymouth was little more than 5 minutes. If you wanted close dining options, the plaza in the adjacent parking lot offered 4-5 choices within walking or short driving distance.