Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to site we visited

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Easy to get to. Close to restaurants. Nice pool. I think the pool should open earlier in the morning. So kids can get a little exercise before getting into a car again. The breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Close to shopping and restaurants. We were in area to run a 5k. They gave us a ride to race and back so we did not have to worry about parking at race. Hotel staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Nice size bathroom. Desk people were nice.
Cons: Breakfast was handy but nothing special.
Location: If you need to stay in Plymouth, it was fine.
This Hampton Inn was OK, especially for one night. We were on the first floor and the drapes would not close entirely so I had to use a pin to close them. It was January and the room kept getting colder and colder, but thermostat was in Celsius so I could not know for sure what it was. I kept turning it up. Finally I noticed the AC was on. I switched the heat on but went and complained about the Celsius screen and they did convert it back to Fahrenheit after some button pushing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woburn, MA

Good, Clean, Nice facilities we didnt use.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Looked new. Well maintained. Clean. Accessibility features were good. Real accessible shower, not just a tub with shower.
Cons: Not substituting a different size bed (queen for king) without explaination. A queen was a bit of a sqeeze for us. Heat was noisy and we needed it,
Location: Bunch of restaurants nearby, mall too (didnt go, too tired). Easy to find if Google Maps hadnt sent us across country at night.
We got lost going to the hotel from our event. Boy did we get lost. Nice young lady on phone gave good directions and got us there, told us about a couple restaurants in area, so we stopped and ate on way. Check in was painless, room was big, but, had a queen bed, not the king we had reserved. Too tired to care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Set back from busy traffic, shopping all around.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Little outstanding besides the pool and fantastic breakfast. Hot tub is 101°, not the usual 104°. Hotel staff just about closed the partition on me and my 7 year old son at 10:00 sharp as the breakfast was shut down at 10:00; I was just grabbing one bowl of fruit salad. One the plus side, their breakfast and tea selection was far above standard and I will comment that this feature is a reason to return. Also the front desk staff worked hard to resolve a faulty TV issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Outstanding assistance from desk clerk to settle billing problem created by EXPEDIA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
convenient, clean, PETS!. a lovely stay all around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room and staff was great. The breakfast services was the worst I have ever encountered in my travel. If you offer breakfast to 10 then food should be available when you go in at 9-930. Food put out 6 but never replaced or kept fresh. Coffee Bar no creamer,tops . You shouldn't have to ask and 15 min later still waiting. Need training or management. We stayed at this location when it was first built was great but not so much now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Pillows and duvet cover are heavenly

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I never wanted to get out of that bed!!! I want to replicate that comfort in my own bed. Super comfortable. So clean! Loved it!