Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The hotel was new, clean and had a great breakfast! Rooms were updated and quiet, comfortable beds and pillows. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. The hotel was very clean. We went for a quick getaway. All the staff we had encounters with were very pleasant and helpful. The only critique I have of this stay was how AWFUL the pillows are. I really wish I had brought my own with me. If I had I would have given everything a 5 rating.
4 out of 5
by Carrie from New Hampshire

Nice stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in 2 rooms for Valentine's weekend: my husband and I in one room and our 2 kids with their grandmother in another. Our king suite was very room and comfortable. The hotel was clean and the staff was very attentive. The pool and hot tub were great! Breakfast offers lots of choices. The drive to downtown Plymouth was little more than 5 minutes. If you wanted close dining options, the plaza in the adjacent parking lot offered 4-5 choices within walking or short driving distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: very clean
Cons: no
very nice staff and the room was very clean as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Well placed for local amenities

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Position near to highway and shops
Cons: Bar and restaurant on premises
Location: Just outside Plymouth, close to highway.
Good hotel that does everything you need. Close to plenty shops and eating places. Shame there isn't a bar and restaurant on the premises.
5 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lanny from Columbia County, PA

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nicely upgraded. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon from West Suffield Ct.

Swim meet

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay no problems the room was clean and nice hot shower. Close to rt. 3 easy getting to Buzzard Bay for swim meet.