Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel in very pretty, country setting

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to, convenient to shopping & restaurants, pretty setting.
Cons: Check shower curtains more carefully for mold
Location: Shopping & restaurants nearby but not walking distance
Great service from front desk guy. When we got to room, realized I booked for 2 people but neglected to request 2 beds. Went to front desk where he quickly & happily changed our room. When we were ready to go eat, he gave us a list of places close, told us a little about each and told us his favorite: an English Pub. Our kind of place, went there, great food, good service. Beds & pillows were a little too soft for my taste, shower curtain was a little moldy at bottom, hence my 2 OK ratings. We left a note to have them change the curtain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. The room was spotless. My kids very much enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Gillette

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great worked good for us Conviently located short uber ride to stadium
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Beautiful well-appointed room, great staff!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Updated room, excellent kitchen, friendly staff, great location, awesome breakfast!
Location: We were in town for a concert, but we shopped at the large outlets nearby, and there is a nice lake you can rent kayaks and canoes on as well.
We received a free upgrade to a room with a fireplace and efficiency kitchen, which we greatly appreciated. The hotel was very busy but we were treated very well. The staff was excellent, and the manager Dustin was wonderful to talk with about other things going on in the area. Excellent breakfast as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. A bit dated but overall nice. Breakfast was good. Patio area was awesome. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Kitchnette, Bed, free breakfast
Cons: Use bleach on the towels
Location: N/A but did ordered pizza from Dominos
For the most part the stay which was only one night was very nice despite the fact that there was 2 dogs in the room next to us barking for an hour or so when we checked in which was before 3pm and mind you check in starts and 3pm. We slept comfortably and in the morning enjoyed their breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near outlet malls

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outlet malls
Nice facilities, well kept, friendly large room with full facilities and kitchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Great accommodations!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We had originally booked a 2 full size bed room, but when we arrived there was none available. So they offered us a king size suite with a jacuzzi at the same rate which worked out even better!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 20, 2016
This was my 2 and stay there. I'll plan on staying there again on my future travels to that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ZA

Very nice hotel and location

Posted May 2, 2016
Me and my family enjoy the stay and we sure will comeback