Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Was a great please to stay. Clean, quite, food close and breakfast was good and afordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great spot in Plymouth, close to everything!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The bed was comfortable, they tell you they have a pool, but they also have a hot tub! Breakfast is an extra charge, but the buffet is delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia area

New and beautiful / nice area

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Plymouth Water ( main) Street about 10 minutes away. Pilgrim Hall Museum is excellent including a great short movie about the pilgrims before / trip
Room was beautiful and hotel appeared to be new. Beautifully maintained. Pillows so soft and fluffy that I did not find them supportive and they didn't have firmer ones. Even two weren't supportive. I know this is personal choice but Marriott's seem to have some of both types in the room Overall this was a large room, beautifully decorated with refrigerator and Keurig in the room and a comfortable side chair. I would definitely recommend this to others for the Plymouth area. Pilgrim Hall Museum was great in Plymouth. Oldest continuing operating museum in US they say. Excellent short movie about those that came- why, how, challenges etc. We had been here 10 years ago amd never heard of it - definitely should go along with Pimoth Plantation that you hear more about. Sandwich Glass Museum farther south was very interesting, it is bigger than would appear from outside and had a very good short movie and excellent entertaining glass blower making glass and explaining the process. Worth the quick drive from Plymouth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Trip to Plymouth and Martha vindyard

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed at hotel after going to Martha's vineyard and before exploring plymouth.hotel was nice but there was a group of 20 to 30 year olds celebrating a wedding that got loud a couple times after midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Large room, friendly staff, allowed us to check out late. We will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
comfortable, good location. enjoyed my stay. poor veriety of teas, if they ran out of most, they just don't bother to get more/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Stayed there during blizzard while on call at the hospital. Staff was accommodating, room was comfortable, and parking lot was plowed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Front desk clerk was rude. Room was not what I ordered and no black out curtains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Convenient but pricey

Posted Nov 27, 2015
We stayed there before visiting Plimouth Plantations. It was right off R. 3, and had a small indoor pool for the kids.The lobby was pleasant, and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raymond, NH

Not far from the downtown attractions

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Location: Less than 10 minutes from Plymoth Rock, Jenny Grist Mill, the Mayflower, and Plimouth Plantation. Lots of eateries nearby.
This hotel was blessedly quiet, although just off a main thoroughfare! Staff were very accommodating. The hotel was very clean and rooms are large. Plenty of off-street parking. Small store within sells travel essentials plus snacks. Breakfast buffet is open early enough for those who like to wake with the sun. Pool and hot tub were just the ticket after a long day. Would definitely stay here again!