Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Trip to Plymouth and Martha vindyard

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed at hotel after going to Martha's vineyard and before exploring plymouth.hotel was nice but there was a group of 20 to 30 year olds celebrating a wedding that got loud a couple times after midnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Large room, friendly staff, allowed us to check out late. We will be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
comfortable, good location. enjoyed my stay. poor veriety of teas, if they ran out of most, they just don't bother to get more/
4 out of 5
by JoAnne from Staten Island

Disappointed

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived late afternoon 5/01/16 no one at front desk to check us in. we waited for 10 minutes at least till someone came out from behind wall when I yelled Hello? Thereafter you would hardly see anyone there especially at night around 8:30 pm door closed behind front desk Also breakfast should be included in the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
nice hotel and room is clean. restaurant nearby. breakfast is also good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and clean room
Cons: everything is good.
Location: dinner and shopping.
Very nice hotel, and a Japanese restaurant is very close to the hotel which has good and fresh Sashimi Salmon. It only 8 mins drive to TJ Maxx. Will stay in this hotel if comes here again.
5 out of 5
by Mark A. from Wolcott CT.

pit stop

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Like the place a lot quit and clean food rigth across the parking lot good parking you do have to pay for breakfest witch is very good.
5 out of 5
by Hiroyasu from Japan

新しくて清潔なホテル

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
プリマスのショッピングセンター近辺にある新しく清潔なホテル。レンタカーの利用は必須です。逆に、車があればプリマスやケープコッドなどへの観光にも便利です。
4 out of 5
by Leanne from Wisconsin

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue with the room is that there are no room darkening blinds. Only sheets on the windows. Outside nighttime overhead lights shone in our room all night, and sunlight came in early in the morning. We had to sleep with comforters over our heads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No restaurant

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is very nice, no complaints at all on the room or the staff. The website is misleading in that it lists a restaurant & room service among the amenities, but there really are neither. The hotel will connect you with one local restaurant that delivers to the hotel between 5pm -9pm only... it leaves a lot to be desired. Very limited menu, very limited time frame, high price for what it was when you add in the delivery charges. The pool was busy & there were no towels - had to request them, wait quite awhile for them to be brought in, and then they ran out again in minutes because of how many people were there & how few towels were provided. There were also several parties being help in the lobby (children's birthdays, a traveling youth sports team, etc)for the entire weekend, making it impossible for other guests to use the common areas.