Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay turned out to be very nice.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Pool area.
Great stay. Great staff. Great breakfast. Great room. Very convenient location. Close to shopping and restaurants. Safe area to walk from place to place. The only negative was the pool area. Pretty small and towels were very little for pool side towels. Other than that, it was excellent. I would go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Millie, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. I agree completely that our convenient location is truly a great asset. Please accept our apologies as the pool space wasn't as big as you have liked and towels weren't big enough, I will let our management team know so we can improve our services and provide you with a more accommodating stay. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Think twice

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Clean. Repair. Adjust attitude
Pool was full of hair. Door to room fit so poorly that the room was brightly lit by lighting from hall all night-- hard to sleep. Two adults and two children booked into room, but there were only towels for two persons. By the second day, we had to ask twice for towels and then, the housekeeper said that she would have to request permission from her supervisor. Finally, a rather surly desk agent said that she would request more towels for us, and they were delivered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Operations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Sam, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the level of cleanliness in our pool and our housekeeping department. Please accept my apologies, I am extremely sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you and your family. Be assured that I will review your comments and concerns with the appropriate departments and we will address the situations accordingly. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson
3 out of 5
by Jeffery

Decent

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
free breakfast should have come with a penicilin shot. I get that it's free, but if you're going to do it, at least make it look like you actually can eat it. #gross The elevator is really really really far from the lobby, like on the entire side of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Mildred Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffery, Thank Your for your recent review regarding your stay at our hotel. I apologize for any inconvenience and challenges that occurred because of the elevator not being closer to the front desk. However, We do have a 2nd entrance on the other side of hotel with plenty of parking and just steps away from the elevator. I am also sorry we failed to meet your expectations with our complimentary breakfast and hopefully you give us the opportunity to make your next stay a better one. Kind Regards, Mildred Johsnon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Restful location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jorge, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions and warm remarks regarding your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express Boston Brockton. We're happy to learn that you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
by HAN CHUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Dorchester

Jimbocat

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean the people that work there were very courteous and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jorge, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. We hope to have you lodge with us again in the future. Have a great day. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
by Ge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels