Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Cons: Carpets could be cleaned better. Spilled some water and when I wiped it up with a white cloth, it became black from dirt in the carpet.
Our stay was fine. Convenient to the highway, and convenient for what we needed. Staff were friendly and polite.
Comment from EPC
Sep 3, 2015 by Jorge E., EPC
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and especially liked our location. I could not be happier to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and encountered our passionate staff. We all really take pride in our jobs and were so pleased that you noticed. We thank you for your review and especially for your business! Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayonne, NJ

Nice hotel near shopping center.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Bathroom was very small. Had to straddle the toilet to close the door. Long walk from our room to breakfast area. That area should have been more centrally located for convenience of all guests. Our room was the completely furthest away. 3rd flr on opposite side of building.
Comment from EPC
Sep 3, 2015 by Jorge E., EPC
Dear Bayonne, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Boston, Brockton. I am so sorry to hear about your challenges prior to you leaving and without our guests feedback we are unable to approve, so we appreciate you for taking the time to help us improve. Again, we appreciate your business very much. Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Great hotel, very clean, friendly staff Very easy to get to and close to shops and restaurants Rooms very clean, small pool But nice
Comment from EPC
Sep 1, 2015 by Jorge E., EPC
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Boston, Brockton. I am so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and felt your room to be clean and comfortable along side our wonderful staff. Thank you so much for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Good clean friendly vary comfortable beds nice to wake up to the Continental breakfast
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Jorge E., EPC
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Expedia, We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to hear when we have provided an excellent stay. I look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Holiday Inn Express Family. Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachussets

Great stay !!!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Only complaint was when I called to confirm reservation a few days before - the person I spoke with was sighing loudly over the phone while I was looking for my confirmation number . She seemed quite uninterested in talking with me . other than that , once we arrived - everything and all staff were wonderful .
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Jorge E., EPC
Dear canerican, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team members aim to make your trip as memorable and enjoyable as possible. It was a pleasure assisting you to welcome you to the Holiday Inn Express family and hope it's not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean fresh hotel. Nice hot breakfast.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The bed was a bit worn. There was a well in the middle. Linen was very nice. Mattress upgrade is needed. Room 213
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Jorge E., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Boston Brockton. We have also remodeled our hotel recently but I will have the correct department head take a look. Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This hotel met our expectations for a Holiday Inn. Absolutely no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Jorge E., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your GREAT experience at the Holiday Inn Express Boston Brockton. We strive for EXCELLENT customer service and it is great to know that was your experience! Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location & Customer Friendly

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The staff were professional and helpful. The room was very comfortable.
Location: There is a mall nearby.
The front desk staff were welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the exercise facility was fine. There was a mall within walking distance and plenty of restaurant choices. I'll stay there again when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Jorge E., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Brockton. We are so happy to hear that you found our hotel staff to be friendly and accommodating. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Clean and tidy.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Great check in experience. Arrived close to midnight and check in took 1 minute. Clean hotel with lots of shopping and dining around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Jorge E., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and for taking the time to write a review. Our staff prides on giving out a quick check in procedure while we explain some of our hotel features. Hope to see you in the future... Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Jorge E., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and for taking the time to write a review. Our staff prides on giving out a quick check in procedure while we explain some of our hotel features. Hope to see you in the future... Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from VA

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The staff were very nice and attentive. The continental breakfast was nice. The hotel was very clean and the lobby was inviting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2015 by rkumar@jitenhm.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write about your stay here. We appreciate your kind words about your stay and our staff. Please come again. Sincerely, Jorge Estrada Guest Service Manager