Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with inside balconies

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Only there for one night but staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast was a little disappointing. Food was cold.
Location: Easy access of highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville

Nice amenities

Posted Oct 19, 2016
No microwave or safe in room, and our balcony door was impossible to open. Great pool with hot tub and Gym and Vending. Super nice staff too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Was disappointed, the shower curtain smelled from drying wet... the smell over powered the whole room...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Initial room was smelly but the staff have us another room immediately without question. The second room was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Shore of Boston

Very comfortable beds. Great heated indoor pool

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff very friendly. Restaurant staff very nice. Lost pass key and staff rushed to room to let us in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Mass

Any other holiday inn

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel expirience was fine, but didn't offer a shuttle to patriots place which was disappointing. Other then that everything was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Good location, but overpriced

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel location is great, really close to the Xfinity Center. The hotel staff were fine, and cleaning staff were friendly, but the interior remodeling was sloppy, walls were thin, and our room had a weird smell. The restaurant in the hotel had okay food, but the wait staff didn't really know how to speak professionally about the wait (and it was really empty). I expected a little more for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: I stated what could be improved in the room above. I feel the breakfast buffet that is provided could be improved especially for $15/pp
My husband and I have always stayed at this hotel whenever traveling to the Mansfield area. This trip was disappointing, after a long hot day, we get to the hotel and the tv doesn't work, had to go to the front desk to change rooms, in the meantime, the maintenance man shows up to try to fix the tv, while he was working on the tv I went next door to the new room to find that tv didn't work either. The toilet leaked and the tub didn't drain. Husband went to make a cup of coffee and the Keurig machine didn't work. When we brought all this to the General Manager's attention at check out, he was receptive as the hotel had recently been renovated and he was going to check the rooms out himself with his engineer. He also took our information and stated that he could not credit us because he booked through Expedia, but we would receive compensation for our stay in form of a voucher for a future stay. 2 weeks have gone by and we haven't seen anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel , different then all the rest

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The balcony room and the decor throughout hotel.
Cons: Towels be available in pool area and blow dryers in room.
Location: It's close to two major highways, shopping, and restaurants.
Our stay at this hotel was excellent. Staff was attentive and upgraded our room for us on arrival with out charge. The pool is beautiful, and warm. The decor of the hotel flows throughout and is very eye appealing. It's nice have a restaurant available in the hotel to use if you wish.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only good thing- close to venue

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: see above- not too much
Cons: once again see above- a lot could be improved
Line to check in was 10 deep- waited over 30 minutes. Hotel was under renovations and the room was horrible. TV didn't work. No ventilation in the bathroom. No courtesy soaps. Room and hall ways were hot and stuffy. Room overlooked pool area which reaked of chlorine. Took over 6 hours for the ac to cool down the room. No amenities i.e. coffee or breakfast. For the price I paid- VERY disappointed in the facility and will not recommend to others or return.